CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sassy or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume

Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume

Through the looking glass. Discover a whole new world in this Miss Wonderland costume. Includes apron dress with lace-up bodice and ruffled back panel. 1-piece. Hand wash, line dry. Approximate Measurements 3X/4X: Chest 46-56", Waist 40-46". Does not include choker, stockings, headpiece, or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Review 1 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sublimebaby
Location: Wild West
Title: 

Alice Honey Boo- Boo

Date:September 27, 2012
" Cutest Halloween outfit I think I've ever worn... love the colors & fit. Although, I must say it runs a tad small. I wear a sz15 & bought the 1-2X costume... it fits well, but a little loose around the hips & arms, but covers my derriere. =) "
Review 2 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KarC
Location: california
Title: 

Miss Alice

Date:September 19, 2012
" Super cute and great quality. We are thrilled with the costume! Good length - not too short for a teenager. "
Review 3 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Patri
Location: Miami
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 18, 2012
" This is a great dress, good quality ... I recommend it, was a hit at the party ... "
Review 4 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: momoftwokiddos
Title: 

I love this costume!

Date:September 17, 2012
" I love this costume it is cute and isn't too revealing so it's perfect for halloween and my sons schools halloween party. "
Review 5 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pengwingirl23
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:October 28, 2011
" This is such a great costume. My biggest problem with purchasing costumes is always the sizing. This costume is very true to size. It is a very fun dress with good quality material. It is long enough to be appropriate for work parties, etc. and still fun and flirty enough for an after hours party. I did make a petticoat to wear under mine to give the skirt some additional 'fluff' but it looks cute even without it. The one issue I did have was that the ribbon that ties up the front was not long enough. When I was lacing it, it only went about half way up the bodice. I went to the craft store and picked up the same type of ribbon for less than $2, so it wasn't a hard fix. I also bought the tights and purse which I think really helps complete the outfit. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: crimsoncherub
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Awesome costume!

Date:October 19, 2011
" High quality fabrics and stitching, quite comfortable, and very cute detail!! You dn't see it in the photo, but the sleeves have little heart buttons. The only negative to this costume is the ribbon it is sent with for the front criss-cross lacing corset effect - it is so short it only laced about half way up. I got a $0.47 spool of ribbon from Walmart to replace it. Other than that, awesome and highly recommended! "
Review 7 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Alice22
Location: MA
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 10, 2011
" I love Alice in Wonderland and this costume is really well made. It fits perfectly and is not too short like some costumes can be. I'm never sure what size to buy in costume so I always buy a little bigger for length and comfort and I'm glad I did. "
Review 8 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mizzTasha
Location: washington,Dc
Title: 

fingers crossed

Date:October 5, 2011
" i am getting ready to order this fit, i am a sixe 16/18 so i will be ordering th 3x/4x. only thing is that i am big breasted so i hope it won't be a problem, i will let you know how it fit when i receive it! my fingers are crossed cause it looks so cute. "
Review 9 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Malice
Location: River Grove, IL
Title: 

Cant Wait to Wear It Costume

Date:September 13, 2011
" I am extremely pleased with the overall quality of the costume. It looks tailored made and not just a generic looking costume you buy with cheap material. Love it 110% and the price wasnt too bad either and, therefore, definitely worth its price. Cant wait to wear it. As Alice is my real name, very proud to make this beautiful costume my Alice costume! "
Review 10 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lmtx
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:July 14, 2011
" I've been trying to find a costume that fits right. I found it! The sizing is correct. The fit is flattering. The length is great too!! Definitely looking forward to Halloween!! "
Review 11 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hallo10
Title: 

Looks exactly like picture, but....

Date:October 20, 2010
" The dress is exactly what I thought it would be. However, it RUNS SMALL!! The size chart lists a 1X/2X as fitting a woman size 16-20. I'm a true size 18, and luckily I know how small Halloween costumes run, so I ordered the 3X/4X which fits! It's only a tiny bit big, so I know the 1X/2X would have been skin tight!! Otherwise, it's a great costume and it's not too short either. Great product!! "
Review 12 for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: techchick95
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Super cute

Date:September 28, 2010
" This is perfect. Better than expected and not too short. The only thing is, I am big busted and it doesnt leave much room for too much extra but still fits well. Would HIGHLY recommend!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Miss Wonderland Adult Plus Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1