CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sassy or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume

Features an emerald green frock with a matching feathered hat. Includes a faux leather waist corset, lace-up gauntlets, and a drawstring bag.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Review 1 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gollum
Title: 

Awesome costume!!

Date:October 30, 2010
"I love this costume!!!!
Cannot wait to wear it this year.
The quality is very good, even down to the hat which I thought might have bent out of shape in transit.
The other reviews are spot on... the corset is tight, but then it's meant to be. One reviewer suggested fastening it at the front and then spinning it around.. genius!
You won't need help then.
"
Review 2 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ruby890
Title: 

Very cute

Date:July 20, 2012
"It fits to the size. It looks cute and It is nicely made."
Review 3 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Shera
Location: California
Title: 

BEST OUTFIT EVER

Date:November 3, 2011
"I WON SECOND PLACE IT WAS AWESOME THANKS FOR THE COSTUME I LOVED IT SO DID EVERYONE ELSE"
Review 4 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Gemini6878
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Title: 

Super Hot!

Date:October 8, 2011
"Can't wait for Halloween! This dress fits good and is super hot. Its a great green and provides a little camouflage in the tummy area if ya need it. It is pretty short so either get some boy shorts or do not bend over;) The corset is ok, but really is more for looks then sucking it all in :) I got knee high brown suede boots and they complete the outfit."
Review 5 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dimples1
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Good Purchase For The Price

Date:November 4, 2010
"This costume does the job for a couple of wears. So impressed with the material of the dress and accessories. Will definetly purchase another costome from this site."
Review 6 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DakineSOS
Title: 

HOT Costume!

Date:November 4, 2010
"My wife and I loved this outfit. Great price for all the stuff that came with it. Plus, she looked great in it! WARNING: it does tend to ride up and show a little butt, so make sure to wear appropriate costume underwear."
Review 7 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: niomi
Title: 

best costune ever

Date:October 26, 2010
"Looked exactly like the picture.from the web when i received it. LOVED IT. Recommend any girl who wants to look sexy and unique for Halloween this is the costume!!!!"
Review 8 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: salsadip
Title: 

Cute Costume!

Date:October 18, 2010
"I tried it on and it looked adorable. The brown wrap around the waist is a bit tight for the medium. If you want a cute inexpensive costume, I would recommend this one! Can't wait to wear it :)"
Review 9 for Robyn Da Hood Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lady84
Location: Okinawa, Japan
Title: 

Love It!!

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was the best purchase ever! I loved it. I got got so many good remarks about it. I was picked as Best costume at a party. I recommend this costume if you want to look best dressed for a costume party!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.