CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail

Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail

A masterful container for stashing candy! The force will be with you this Halloween! Includes one treat pail perfect for trick-or-treating in all Star Wars costumes. Plastic. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Review 1 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: lemon8
Date:October 3, 2011
" So cute! A little small but perfect for a 3 year old! "
Review 2 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MDMissy
Title: 

Good Quality, maybe a little small

Date:November 1, 2011
" My 4 year old son loved this bucket. The only problem I saw with it was that without candy, I could see that it would quickly be a little too heavy for him to carry. The pail is a super heavy duty plastic, not flimsy at all. He actually didn't have too many problems carrying it. It did fill up quickly and the hole is a little small to get hands in and out of, but overall- I am happy with the purchase given the small price tag! "
Review 3 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Rebuke
Title: 

becky

Date:October 24, 2011
" very small, will not be worth carrying. Very flimsy "
Review 4 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Raven04
Location: N.M.
Title: 

Smaller than expected

Date:October 10, 2011
" It is smaller than I expected, but very well made. "
Review 5 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: chickapen
Title: 

good product

Date:October 4, 2011
" My son loves that he will be carrying the head of Darth Vader this Halloween. Such a conquest! :) "
Review 6 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: 2sons
Location: CT
Title: 

Cute for theme

Date:September 26, 2011
" This is a huge hit wth my son. Will not hold much candy, but definitely looks great with the costume. "
Review 7 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: equinemom
Title: 

Fun treat pail

Date:October 21, 2010
" A nice treat pail that my son is excited to carry for Halloween. It seems small in size, but my five year-old won't last until it's full anyway. "
Review 8 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: eRiK
Title: 

Can't Hold Much

Date:October 21, 2010
" Really Small... We'll stick to a bag or pillow case... "
Review 9 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shoppy
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Darth Vader

Date:October 4, 2010
" This is a cute way for my little Luke Skywalker to carry his candy this Halloween! He was really excited when he saw it for the first time, and I had to put it up in his closet so it would not be played with too much before Halloween. "
Review 10 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: norcalmom88
Location: Silicon Valley, CA
Title: 

Snaps together

Date:September 16, 2010
" My 5yo son wanted this to complete his darth vader costume. I was surprised to see that it comes in two loosely attached pieces which snap together, I thought it would be a single molded piece like those drugstore pumpkins. Hopefully it will hold together for halloween night. "
Review 11 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaJoey
Date:November 25, 2009
" I was very pleased with the Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail. It was perfect for my 4 year old Grandson. It was not very big so that it was perfect for him to carry easily and held enough candy and treats for a 4 year old. He loved it and it completed and/or complimented his Darth Vader costume. "
Review 12 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kingskid17
Title: 

Cute but Small

Date:September 16, 2009
" The treat pails are small but very realistic and could almost be changed over into a mask because they click together to form a pail. My kids are excited about using them this Halloween. "
Review 13 for Star Wars Darth Vader Treat Pail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmeza007
Title: 

Just what I expected!

Date:September 2, 2009
" Great product. I used it to offer candies in a costumes shop. Great attraction. "