CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Holiday or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Infant Costume

Pumpkin Infant Costume

The cutest little thing to come out of a pumpkin patch. This is the perfect ensemble for your little sweetie pie! Costume includes an adorable orange hat with a green puff on top and a matching plush pullover pumpkin with attached leaves and face. Polyester. Imported. Does not include: Tights or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Review 1 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: anewdumpling
Title: 

Great product

Date:October 18, 2012
"I purchased this for my 6 month old for Halloween. It is an easy, classic costume and she looks absolutely adorable in it! The costume is easy to take off and put on. I was a pumpkin for my first Halloween too, so this was a great purchase and choice for us."
Review 2 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sm40
Title: 

Just Okay

Date:November 8, 2012
"This pumpkin is really cute. My daugther is two so she was at the top of the size listed but it was pretty small on her. The hat is so cute but it doesn't have an elastic edge so I couldn't really get it onto my dd's head. I tried to clip it on but it kept falling off."
Review 3 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommyLoves
Location: Oxford, MS
Title: 

We Loved it!!

Date:October 5, 2011
"Costume is VERY cute and fits perfect on my 15 month old!"
Review 4 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nana4Julia
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:September 27, 2011
"A very cute costume. However, I don't think it would fit a 24 mo old. Our little one is 17 months and it fits just right."
Review 5 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: svgraham
Title: 

Cute costume

Date:September 21, 2011
"I rated the sizing too large because it will be big on my granddaughter this year but will be great next year. Not an issue with the product at all. Should be really cute on her."
Review 6 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sally23token
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Way Cute

Date:April 28, 2011
"Pumpkin costume is absolutely adorable. Extremely good price and the delivery time was excellent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gka2
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Great-just short!

Date:January 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This looks adorable on the model but too short for my daughter. She was 22 months at the time and it was just below her behind, it would ride up as she moved. The neck was large and showed the under shirt, which annoyed me. Other than those two things it was perfect-warm and cute! I would recommed it for a 12 month old to look like picture."
Review 8 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofthreeredheads
Location: Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
Title: 

Pumpkin--Cut, But Short

Date:November 14, 2010
"My daughter really looked adorable in this costume. The only problem I had with it is the length. The product description read that it fit children up to age 2, my daughter was only 21 months at the time, so I thought it would be great--not so. The costume rode up on her as she moved around, so we had to keep pulling it down. At least I got it on sale, and I can pass it on to my niece for next year."
Review 9 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Doubs
Title: 

The perfect pumpkin

Date:November 3, 2010
"This material is high quality. The picture shows it fitting on the head with room but the hat is smaller than it appears to be. My daughter does not have a big head by any means. We still LOVE the costume. It was extremely easy to take on & off."
Review 10 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindii
Title: 

Baby's 1st Halloween

Date:October 27, 2010
"I am very satisfied with this purchase. After reading other reviews it helped make my decision a lil easier. The colors were exactly as shown on the picture its very comfortable & the costume fits my 9month old perfectly. Thanks i definetly recommend this if its what your looking for."
Review 11 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dee123
Title: 

To Cute!!

Date:October 25, 2010
"Happy that i bought this costume. Price was right and my daughter looked cute wearing it."
Review 12 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: IreneandGabriel
Location: San Bernardino, CA
Title: 

Terrible costume for infants/toddlers

Date:October 9, 2010
"Both my sons cried trying to put the costume on and off. Forget about trying to put the hat on. It is very thick, which would be good only for very cold weather, but it was a terrible fit on our 9m, and 20m old. They are thin and average height for their ages, and the pumpkin sat on their waists. Did not look anything like the model pictured. We winded up returning this costume."
Review 13 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beachy
Location: OBX, NC
Title: 

adorable!!!

Date:September 25, 2010
"Love the costume and I'm sure my grandaughter will look great on halloween. I was going to make her a costume but when I saw this one I knew I could never make one at this price. It came quickly and I could not ask for more. Will certainly use this site for future purchases."
Review 14 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JacksGrammie
Title: 

Pumpkin Perfect

Date:September 18, 2010
"This was shipped fast and it was excellent quality. It was very reasonable. I could have paid a lot more at other sites, but wouldn't have gotten better. It's an heirloom."
Review 15 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tommysmomma
Title: 

simply adorable!

Date:September 10, 2010
"My baby will be 13 months old at the time he will wear this, and it is just going to be too cute! We have a tradition of dressing all of our babies up in a Pumpkin suit to go to our friend's farm to get our pumpkins too, so he will get to wear it twice. Great price, nice quality...we will put him in a black turtleneck and some black pants underneath to finish off the costume. just LOVE IT!"
Review 16 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rojas07
Location: BRNOX NY
Title: 

LOVE IT <3

Date:July 28, 2010
"MY MOM BOUGHT THIS COSTUME FOR MY 1YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVE IT <3"
Review 17 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Faith23
Location: Fremont, CA
Title: 

Warm and adorable product!

Date:December 1, 2009
"Our 16-month old was a doll in this costume and you better believe he turned heads. What a nice warm costume as well. We live in CA, where Halloween time typically isn't very cold...however, if you live anywhere else where the weather has already changed, then know that this is a great product with some nice cozy warmth it will provide your child. Additionally, I purchased a black sweat pants outfit for him which is something that is not provided, but definitely a must."
Review 18 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LLD23
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 24, 2009
"I bought this for my 14 mth old and it was perfect for her! The velcro on the costume was much easier than buttons or or a zipper since I have a squirmy little one and it was so easy to put on/take off. Great Product!"
Review 19 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MONCHIS
Location: santa maria, ca.
Title: 

cute as a pumkin

Date:September 22, 2009
"this is too cute! it perfect for a toddler...and very well made."
Review 20 for Pumpkin Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dumplingsmom
Location: illinois
Title: 

super cute!!

Date:August 24, 2009
"Adorable costume! Easy on & easy off w/ velcro back for my little 21 month wiggler. Fits with room to spare. Love it!"
1 2 next>>