CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop When I Grow Up or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stealth Commando Child Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Stealth Commando Child Costume

Includes hood, detachable mask, goggles with green glow stick, and jumpsuit with padded armor torso. Does not include: Shoes or knife.
Average Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
8 of 14(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Review 1 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lpass
Location: Wesley Chapel FL
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 26, 2009
" My nine year old son loved this costume and it fit him perfectly! "
Review 2 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: GailA
Location: Alaska
Title: 

Stealth Commando

Date:October 19, 2010
" Ordered a Large 10/12 for my son who wears size 8 normally. The suit was still a bit snug with only his regular clothes on. The headpieces (3 in all) were a bit cumbersome and I worry if they'll be able to stay on comfortably...I imagine he'll take them off after the first few houses as they don't stay on very well. He loves the suit, but I think it could've been better. "
Review 3 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: spammie
Location: Honolulu, HI
Date:September 23, 2010
" Everything was okay except for the goggles. I ordered a couple of other costumes, so everything was sent in a big box. The goggles were all smashed, and out of shape. Not even sure if my grandson will be able to use it "
Review 4 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chargerdentist
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 16, 2010
" My son loves this costume, it comes with many pieces and is worth the money. The facemask was warped out of shape but he could not move around wearing it anyway. Without the facemask the costume still looks great. "
Review 5 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: rjmom
Location: fort lauderdale, fla
Title: 

cool costume for boys

Date:December 3, 2009
" the costume was great. Great accessories, the helmet however was difficult to see through and my son was not able to use the mask. "
Review 6 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stunning51
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 24, 2009
" Wonderful "outfit"... soft fabric, fit well, goggles did not fit correctly, due to smashed to the side ... maybe due to manufacture... "
Review 7 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Medusa
Location: Denver
Title: 

Don't Bother

Date:November 24, 2009
" This costumer was over-prices, made poorly and with cheap materials. We barely got one wear out of it. I will not be using this service next year. "
Review 8 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mvmom
Title: 

terrible goggles

Date:October 8, 2009
" my son wanted this costume solely because he thought the glowing goggles were so cool. When it arrived, though the costume fit, the goggles were so oversized and heavy they wouldn't stay on his face, and they were misshapen and very difficult to see through. He's decided the costume is "ok" without them - he'll keep it - but he's not excited. His dad is the only person in the house who can wear the goggles - of a kids costume! Maybe dad'll be wearing twisted glowing goggles for Halloween... "
Review 9 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kelt
Location: Des Moines, IA
Title: 

STEALTH COMMANDO

Date:September 11, 2009
" Costume is great and my 5 year old son loves it. He is anxious for Halloween so he can get out and wear it 'for real'. I recommend it! "
Review 10 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thorsmom
Title: 

Great Product

Date:September 9, 2009
" This costume is really great. It is made of thick, sturdy material. It will work out great on Halloween, and as a play costume for my son for the next couple of years! "
Review 11 for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: djmom
Date:September 7, 2009
" overpriced for cheap fabric that rips on the first wear "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stealth Commando Child Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3