CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spiderweb Child Tights

Spiderweb Child Tights

Dont let the spiders crawl all over you! Witches and vampires always look more enchanting wearing these. 100% Nylon. Hand wash. Does not include: Skirt or boots. This item will not be accepted for return unless it is unopened and sealed in its original packaging.
Average Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spiderweb Child Tights
Review 1 for Spiderweb Child Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: witchiepoo
Title: 

great quality

Date:September 20, 2009
"adorable stockings and very hearty for active little ones..."
Review 2 for Spiderweb Child Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trgeor
Location: Carlisle, KY
Title: 

Excellent

Date:November 1, 2010
"I ordered this product for my 5 year and she loved it. I ordered one day and received 2 days later, super fast. Would recommend ordering from here and look forward to doing business again."
Review 3 for Spiderweb Child Tights
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ukmum
Location: uk
Title: 

cute tights

Date:October 19, 2010
"These tights were really cute. They run a bit small though. Very good quality. My daughter likes to play dress up in them. We have gotten several wears out of them already."
Review 4 for Spiderweb Child Tights
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2crazykids
Title: 

Sizing Problem

Date:October 14, 2010
"Please be aware that the small/medium is for 3-5 year olds. I didn't see anything that stated what ages they fit and ordered the wrong size. I hope the medium/large will work because I think they're really cute and will be perfect with my daughter's witch costume."
Review 5 for Spiderweb Child Tights
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: princessvalentine
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: 

good purchase

Date:October 5, 2010
"The spider tights are darling and will look great with my daughter's Halloween Witch costume."
Review 6 for Spiderweb Child Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gemstone
Location: Latrobe, PA
Title: 

Neat Purchase!

Date:September 30, 2010
"My daughter loved these tights! Very unique looking. Fit her very nice. Goes great with her witch costume! She can't wait to wear them!"
Review 7 for Spiderweb Child Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alexsampaul
Location: Miami. FL
Title: 

Totally creative

Date:November 25, 2009
"My kids absolutely loved these tights. Received lots of compliments."
Review 8 for Spiderweb Child Tights
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Billie
Location: Bosworth, MO
Date:September 4, 2009
"The tights look really cool, but when we took them out of the package they already had a small hole where the lines are from the web. I'm sure they will get more holes in them soon. Also, the leg part is not very long, but the waist comes up to chest level."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spiderweb Child Tights
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1