CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fishnet Tights Child

Fishnet Tights Child

Complete the look! These black fishnet tights are a fun costume accessory for pop star divas, dancers, and more. Nylon, spandex. Imported. Does not include skirt or boots. This item will not be accepted for return unless it is unopened and sealed in its original packaging.
Average Rating:
2.857 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
7
14 of 28(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fishnet Tights Child
Review 1 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: BusyMomInSJ
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

Too short

Date:October 3, 2011
"These tights are supposed to be for a 4-6 year old but they are way too short for my 6 year old daughter. She's petite, but the tights look like they would fit a toddler."
Review 2 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: DebbieD
Location: Tucson, Az
Title: 

Perhaps too Large

Date:November 1, 2012
"The tights didn't cling to the body, the material didn't seem right, but we made it work. Be careful with sizing."
Review 3 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: kritter
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:October 27, 2012
"Tights did not fit right. They were way too long in the crotch area and looked ridiculous. We couldn't even wear them."
Review 4 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Gigi101
Title: 

To Small

Date:November 5, 2011
"My size 8 daughter was unable to wear these because they ran very small. I recommend ordering up."
Review 5 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: NotHappy42
Title: 

I would pass

Date:November 1, 2011
"I would not buy these tights. They did not hold up at all. She didn't even get out of the house."
Review 6 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Happynewyorker
Location: Westchester, NY
Title: 

Fishnets xL for short people

Date:November 1, 2011
"I purchased this for a costume. My daughter is tall and has meaty legs, I ordered the extra Large. well they fit but she had to wear shorts because they fit more for short people and not tall. No elastic to pull up. But, did the job for the halloween costume.
I'd order it again.
"
Review 7 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: dock
Location: Carrington, ND
Title: 

could use improvment

Date:October 30, 2011
"tights were very cute but first time wearing them big hole ripped within 30 minutes."
Review 8 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: justkerry827
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Way too short!

Date:October 30, 2011
"My daughter wears a 7/8 and the waist came up to her knees. We tried to stretch them and couldn't get them past mid-thigh. Total waste of money since they cannot be returned now."
Review 9 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: jlt5
Date:October 20, 2011
"My 9 year old daughter is really short and these would have fit my 4 year old."
Review 10 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Roxanney
Location: Talladega, Alabama
Title: 

cute but small

Date:October 18, 2011
"These run small and are very fragile. If not careful you will flaw them & put a hole."
Review 11 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: milly1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:October 17, 2011
"The tights are too small and shapeless for my daughter's feet."
Review 12 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: trimommy
Title: 

Disappointing!

Date:October 5, 2011
"I must have received a defective pair (at least I hope I did). The crotch in these were literally at my daughters knees. You could not hike them up, or pull the excess in the legs to improve fit. I would pass on these."
Review 13 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: bfmoon
Title: 

Tooooo Small!

Date:September 26, 2011
"I bought these for my 6yr old and I took them out of the package and they looked so small, I figured they were fishnets so maybe they stretched to the right size. WRONG! The crotch was down by her knees and she is not tall at all! Then they want me to PAY to return them?! How ubsurd! I guess I will be buying different tights else where!"
Review 14 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katie44
Title: 

Very nice

Date:October 26, 2010
"Good quality, great fit! Will use again. Bought for 8 year old long legged daughter."
Review 15 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDVS
Location: Littleton, Massachusetts
Title: 

kind of small

Date:October 23, 2010
"These fishnets ran a little small for my petite 7 year old...but with fishnets, it was not so bad."
Review 16 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: nothappycamper
Title: 

size

Date:October 13, 2010
"these run small my daughter is 9 and size 11/13 does not fit her :-("
Review 17 for Fishnet Tights Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatCo68
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Title: 

Child Fishnet Tight

Date:November 24, 2009
"Didn't like this product at all. It lacked shape and quality. They were not shaped properly, did not fit, too stretched out and ripped easly. Would not stay up. We ended up not using them after purchasing them becuase they were of such poor quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fishnet Tights Child
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 11
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality: 
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Too Small
2.4 out of 5
Too Large