CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume

Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume

Which side are you on? Show off your angelic personality -- and your mischievous side. Costume includes horns/halo headband, dress with attached devil tail, and duo wings. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Review 1 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: GeeGee29
Title: 

An Angel in Disguise

Date:September 20, 2012
"The costume is exactly as pictured. So adorable on too. It runs a little small. I bought a 10/12 for my 9 year old and it is snug fitting."
Review 2 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kimmrr
Location: Middletown,DE
Title: 

Daughter loves it!

Date:October 20, 2011
"My daughter was absolutely thrilled with the costume. I liked it but the size is definately not accurate. She is 12yrs old and small and the size 14/16 is just fitting. I would like to have a little more room to work with. Overall the costume is just what we wanted, but I would definately recommend to order a bigger size."
Review 3 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: raymundoaz
Date:October 14, 2011
"I love the heavenly Devil so much it is the most beautiful thing in the world. I hope every one who gets it likes it as much as I do!"
Review 4 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cupcakes123
Location: ny noneya
Title: 

love it

Date:September 25, 2011
"my mom bought me this costume i love it cutest costume ever!!!!! i want to wear it every year!!"
Review 5 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2mom2
Location: kermit, wv
Title: 

great purchase

Date:November 3, 2010
"My daughter loved her costume. She said this one is her favorite yet. Very cute and fits good. It really stands out in a crowd."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: springymom
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Looks better in person

Date:November 3, 2010
"I bought this for my 10 year old and she looked absolutely beautiful. The fit was good and it really does look better in person"
Review 7 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cherylincarmel
Title: 

Too Big

Date:November 2, 2010
"I ordered a size 10 for my 11 year old daughter and the dress part of the outfit was way too big around the neck area. We ended up not using the outfit at all."
Review 8 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5isenough
Location: California
Title: 

Too Short

Date:November 1, 2010
"I ordered this for my 11 year old daughter it is really cute she loved it so much she didnt want to take it off. The dress is TOO short (we ordered the 14/16) we had to put pants on underneith as the bottom of the dress didnt cover her tush."
Review 9 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shopper60
Location: Chicago
Title: 

A Great Halloween Pleaser

Date:October 30, 2010
"My granddaughter thought this was her best Halloween costume ever. She loved wearing it to school, to dance class, and out for trick or treating. It held up well and we were pleased with how nice it looked on her. The accessories were constructed well and quite durable."
Review 10 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crse
Date:October 26, 2010
"My 10 year daughter loves this. The wings lay perfectly. All over beautiful. It does run small though, so you may want to size up. My daughter is tiny. Currently wears a Size 7. Ordered the 7/8. It is form fitting on her. A true size 8 would never fit in the dress."
Review 11 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Troy
Title: 

Too Expensive/Low Quality

Date:October 25, 2010
"The costume material is so cheap for the price you pay. Looks o.k. but lousy merchandise."
Review 12 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rendogg
Title: 

small

Date:October 20, 2010
"The item is made small so buy it big! It looks great on."
Review 13 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Megandy
Location: Annandale, VA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 20, 2010
"Darling costume. It looks great on. How to stay warm when trick-or-treating is my only concern. My daughter is thrilled with it. We just wish it came with the shoes!"
Review 14 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cerissa
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:October 12, 2010
"I ordered this costume for my daughter. She loved it. it fit her perfectly. I will definitely order through costume express again. It was hassle free, my daughter looked at the website chose her outfit and we had it in a week! It was great!"
Review 15 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomRobin
Title: 

Cute, but short

Date:September 23, 2010
"I read the reviews of this item saying it was short. Since my daughter doesn't have long legs, I figured it wouldn't be a problem for her. Wrong! It is truly short. I'll follow others' advice & have her wear leggings underneath. Besides that, the costumer is very cute."
Review 16 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NatsMom2340
Title: 

well make costume

Date:September 7, 2010
"My daughter likes the costume. I was a little hesistant because it is short but you can easily wear a red or white pair of stretch pants and it still looks good. The wings and headband are well made and don't fall apart. It is true to size no second guessing. My daughter is an 8 but she is tall so the 8 fits perfect but "seems" short. Like I said, wear a pair of stretch pants and you'll be all right."
Review 17 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JerseyMom02
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Early shopper

Date:August 30, 2010
"This costume is adorable! I ordered it early to insure that I was able to get it in my daughters size."
Review 18 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Very thin material

Date:August 23, 2010
"I was very disappointed in this costume and returned it. The quality was not what I am used to from Costume Express. It was very thin and not well made."
Review 19 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moxie
Date:November 29, 2009
"My daughter loved this costume, but she needed to wear leggings with it since it is so short."
Review 20 for Heavenly Devil Pre-Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeannie
Title: 

The red eye's on film were the finishing touch!

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter loved this outfit!! it fit her personality to a "T"!! :-)"
1 2 next>>