CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Skull Fairy Child Costume

Skull Fairy Child Costume

This sprite lives for fright nights. Costume includes headband, arm warmers, dress, wings, and leggings. 5-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include fishnets, choker or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Review 1 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pamelina
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 2, 2009
" Cute costume. 8/10 costume fits more like a 7/8. Which worked out for us. My daughter loves it! "
Review 2 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: scohen08
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Looks cute...

Date:October 25, 2012
" I bought this at the same time as my other daughters, both in the same size. This fits so tight and small that its like a tiny little shirt, not a little dress. At first I thought it must have been a size small, nope, label and package both read 12/14. As long as she doesn't gain a pound, we'll be OK, but she's already pretty thin, so what if my child were a little more thick? "
Review 3 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: crickbabyy
Title: 

Not true to size

Date:October 25, 2012
" My daughter and I loved the costume. The only thing bad is it so not true to size. She is only 9 years old and usually wears a size 10 or 12. I ordered her the 12/14 just to be safe but it still was too small. :( "
Review 4 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: angel25daisy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

read sizing reviews

Date:September 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This costume was awesome. I'm so glad I read the reviews about sizing, because if I would have bought her size it would not have fit and she would not have had a costume for her pictures and I would have been very bummed. I bought the next size up. she is a 6-6x and I bought the 8-10 and it fits her good. arm covers and wings needed tweeked just a little to stay put but were minor fixes! "
Review 5 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: 28736492736
Title: 

Too small :-(

Date:October 23, 2010
" We ordered this costume in a larger size based on review information. The body of the costume is way too small and we had to add fabric so it will be appropriate for a child to wear. The sleeves however came much too large and will be worn by my daughter as leggings! "
Review 6 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: melou
Title: 

A little little

Date:November 26, 2009
" The costume was cute and my little girl loved it. Only complaint, it fit a little snug. Seems to be sized a little small. "
Review 7 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tduey
Title: 

Adorable Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
" My daughter looked adorable in this costume...it was a bit small for the size I ordered but everything was excellent quality "
Review 8 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tdkrinty
Location: Palm Springs
Title: 

So Cute

Date:November 25, 2009
" The costume was adorable and was shipped in record time. Would definately recommend. "
Review 9 for Skull Fairy Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TLM7609
Title: 

Runs small but we love it!

Date:October 11, 2009
" This couldn't get any cuter. My daughter loves spooky costumes and this is very age-appropriate for her (she's 6). Caution- it runs VERY small. The ordering instructions say to order a size up from the size chart. She wears an 8 but the size chart indicated a 10 based on her measurements so I ordered a 12/14 and it's SNUG! But it's a great costume and we both love it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.