CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Holiday or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pretty Angel Child Costume

Pretty Angel Child Costume

Heaven sent! Your little angel will feel like she’s walking on a cloud in this heavenly dress. Costume includes dress wtih glittery top and soft marabou and tinsel trim. Also includes halo. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include wings, tights or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Review 1 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmandasMom
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

Very pretty costume

Date:October 6, 2010
"Item was received as advertised, and it is a very pretty costume. It runs a little short but the torso fits almost true to size. Luckily we got the larger size (my daughter is tall) and it fits fine, and with it being short, walking is easy with no tripping over the skirt to deal with. If you aren't sure, go a size larger. My daughter is thrilled and it is by far the nicest angel costume I was able to find. You won't be disappointed that you spent a little extra money to get this item. The wings are very nice too, they are large but not too big that she can't get around easily - I recommend you get them also to complete the look."
Review 2 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: TeeBro
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Title: 

Beautiful costume !

Date:October 28, 2012
"My daughter wanted an angel costume and was thrilled when this one arrived. The quality is good and it's prettier than I expected. The sizing is ok, but would recommend going up 1 size."
Review 3 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommyKris723
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:October 31, 2011
"I honestly love this costume. My daughter is so picky and her and I both were so happy when this came in. The fit was pretty true to size."
Review 4 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: westminster, sc
Title: 

worth the money

Date:October 25, 2011
"The dress was not as long as the picture shows and the waist is a little big. Over all it is a pretty costume and my daughter felt so pretty"
Review 5 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TheMomster
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

Cute, buuuuut

Date:September 20, 2011
"it would of been a MUCH better angel costume if it had wings"
Review 6 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mosimama
Title: 

Gorgeous!

Date:December 29, 2010
"Very full and stunning! Definitely go one size up at least and if you want it for future years, maybe even two sizes up because it is very snug and fitted."
Review 7 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TraciG
Title: 

Our Angel was perfect!

Date:November 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3chicksmama
Title: 

gorgeous costume

Date:November 4, 2010
"This costume was absolutely beautiful! EVERYONE who saw my daughter commented on how adorable it was and asked where I got it... It seems to run a tiny bit small...my daughter wears a size 4 and I got 4 to 6. It fit her perfectly; if she were a size 6, it would have been too small."
Review 9 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mistylady
Title: 

Very pretty dress

Date:November 2, 2010
"Per one of your reviewers, I ordered the larger size. This worked out extremely well and my granddaughter was happy and thought the dress was beautiful."
Review 10 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bindy
Date:November 1, 2010
"My daughter won best dressed at 2 different Halloween parties.
This is a beautiful outfit. After reading the other reviews I ordered a S instead of XS, but I think M would have been perfect.
Overall awesome !!!
"
Review 11 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjtalord
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Darling Angel Costume

Date:October 27, 2010
"This is every little girl's dream dress! It fits a little small so order a size up. We matched it with the Deluxe Angel wings and it completed the look. We have one excited little girl!"
Review 12 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dthams
Title: 

Very pretty

Date:October 26, 2010
"This costume is very pretty. It is however shorter than I thought. My daughter also said it was very itchy. I am going to have to figure out something for her to wear under it. Overall, happy with the purchase."
Review 13 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: IowaS1
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Beautiful costume

Date:October 12, 2010
"Very beautiful costume but runs small. Well made, the picture does not do it justice!"
Review 14 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fordolly
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:October 5, 2010
"This is a fantastic costume. The reviews I read were right. The quality is good and it is very pretty. The wings are sturdy also and not cheap looking."
Review 15 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aubean
Title: 

Gorgeous!

Date:September 26, 2010
"This costume is beautiful ~ comfortable ~ and easy on and off. It has a leotard base and then everything is attached from there so no fiddling with lots of bits and pieces. Wings are separate, a little fragile and very beautiful, too. My daughter is so happy!"
Review 16 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gracesmama
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Beautiful angel costume

Date:August 28, 2010
"I have to say this was a beautiful costume. My daughter was 6 when she wore it to both school and for halloween night and it help up perfectly. She got so many compliments on it. I would highly recommend it."
Review 17 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jama
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Pretty Costume

Date:November 30, 2009
"The angel costume I purchased was beautiful. It was pretty and comfortable on my daughter and she will be able to wear it for dress up afterwards."
Review 18 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: puttsw
Location: Cleveland, MS
Title: 

Best Angel Costume Ever

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was the most precious angel costume I have ever seen. We got so many compliments on it!"
Review 19 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamma
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Adorable Costume

Date:November 24, 2009
"The angel costume we purchased was probably the best one we've gotten. It was our first time ordering anything from this company and would defenitely order from here again. Prices were a bit higher than I wanted to spend, but the product was worth it!! It was well made, not thin and chinsy and looked very cute on my daughter!!"
Review 20 for Pretty Angel Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aimee
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Pretty Costume

Date:September 14, 2009
"This is a very pretty costume. My 8-year-old loves it and it is NOT itchy, as some costumes can be. The halo is very well-designed. The length is shorter on my daughter, but she doesn't mind."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>