CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop When I Grow Up or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume

Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume

Pro-golfer in training! He'll love getting ready to hit the links in this dapper disguise. Costume includes hat, sweater with attached shirt and tie, knickers, sock/shoe covers, and toy golf bag with clubs. 5-piece set. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
5
50 of 63(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: scotthaberman
Title: 

ok but cute

Date:November 3, 2012
"every one thought my son looked really cute in this, however there was a few issues. 1 the leggings do cover the foot but the little shoes only have half a bottom. and one was smaller than the other and the strap couldnt be velcroed. 2 the golf bag was not as nice as the one in the pic. it was fabric. 3 over all is was a little small from me average size 21month old. so im not sure how well it would fit up to 24 months.."
Review 2 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Txtoddlermomma
Title: 

Best Halloween costume!

Date:June 3, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This outfit was absolutely the best we could have bought. The price was so good for the quality and cuteness of the outfit. The outfit was not cumbersome so my little boy didn't mind wearing it at all (minus the hat but that's a 14 month old for you). I would recommend getting some cheap, small, light weight shoes to slip on under the stockings (we used some sandals). I would recommend this costume to any and everyone, I was very very happy with it."
Review 3 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: brooney
Title: 

Not made well but loved something different!

Date:November 28, 2012
"Love this bc it's different than the same pumpkin or animal costume for a little one. My son was just 21 months for Halloween and in 18 mo pants and tops. I took others' advice and got the 3t and glad I did. Top fit perfect and bottoms I had to tack slightly on each side. The pants are all one piece but green part like tights but I had to cut them off at the ankle bc the foot part was only 2 inches wide! A newborn foot couldn't fit in there! Had to use a little fabric glue so stitching would come apart on the rest of the tights. The costume is definitely a one time use and very cheaply made but I got my $ worth and was happy with the overall look. My son loved it too, especially playing with those clubs!"
Review 4 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MagyarMom
Location: Chandler, AZ
Title: 

Cute but ran small

Date:November 11, 2012
"This was such a cute costume! Our 20 month old who hates hats even wore the hat that came with this costume for almost an hour. The only issue was that it was a little small. Our son typically wears size 18 month clothes which are a little baggy on him but this costume was a little snug and the cute shoe covers didn't even come close to fitting over his sneakers."
Review 5 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Shonshonrene
Location: Little Elm, TX
Title: 

Loved it!!!

Date:October 27, 2012
"Great quality and true to size. My son will be very handsome and cute for his 1st halloween."
Review 6 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Owen
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 2, 2012
"It was exactly as we hoped- adorable and comfortable. Great buy for the price!"
Review 7 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TexasMama2
Title: 

Too Darn Cute

Date:November 15, 2011
"This costume was a hit...Compliments from everyone!!!"
Review 8 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MamaTot
Title: 

Adorable and Fun!

Date:November 9, 2011
"I found this costume less than a week before Halloween and ordered it via express shipping. I received it the day it was supposed to arrive, which was a definite plus, and absolutely loved it from the minute I opened the package. My son doesn't like to wear things on his head so I was a little worried about the hat. I was also concerned about him holding the cute little golf bag that came with the costume. My son is tall for his age (15 months) and I didn't know if the pants would fit. The pants were a little snug, but were fine for him to wear on Halloween. What I didn't know beforehand was that the pants were footed and the "shoes" that came with the costume were not actually shoes, but shoe covers. The shirt fit just fine and even had enough room for me to put a long sleeve thermal underneath. Additionally the golf bag had a Velcro strap that kept coming undo, but it didn't matter much because my son refused to hold it anyway. All in all, this was the cutest, most adorable costume I've seen in a long time and I'm glad I purchased it. Can't wait until next year to find him an even better one!"
Review 9 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jbeebs
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 7, 2011
"I bought this for my 16 month old and it was a hit! So much better than an animal or superhero. It did run small but lucky for me my son is on the smaller side so the 18-24 month size fit perfect. Gonna be hard to top it next year."
Review 10 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: KuhnMom
Location: Oregon
Title: 

The best costume of the night!

Date:November 6, 2011
"When my son strutted down the street with his golf clubs, he was the hit of the night! I even had another mom offer to buy it from me that night.....Sizing is a bit small. Good thing I bought the 3T/4T. His head barely fit!"
Review 11 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: jgiangrande
Title: 

Got tons of compliments

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son stole the show with this costume. We got tons of compliments. I was just slightly disappointed that the she covers were too small to fit over his shoes. But I LOVED it otherwise."
Review 12 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jmathis
Location: Salisbury, NC
Date:November 1, 2011
"I was very happy when we got to put the costum on him, and best of all it fit. Cant wait till next year to see what they have we will be back."
Review 13 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: jlin
Title: 

so adorable

Date:October 30, 2011
"When I saw this costume on the website I knew it was the one for my son's 1st Halloween! He looks absolutely adorable in it. It was a great buy. The "golf clubs" were a little flimsy. They don't really stand upright in the bag, but the bag was the perfect size for my son to carry (he's 11 months)."
Review 14 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Caper
Title: 

Cutest Costume

Date:October 23, 2011
"This costume is adorable. So glad I decided to order it! As all other costumer's reviewed, the costume size runs small. My son is two years old and the 3-4T just fits! The quailty is average, its a costume you can't expect any different! Can't wait for Halloween, for everyone to see our little golfer!!!"
Review 15 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Charlieboyz
Location: Indiana
Title: 

ok purchase

Date:October 23, 2011
"It is a cute costume, except it has footies that the kids feet fit through and seem very narrow. If the foot doesn't exactly fit then it will not fit in shoe."
Review 16 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BabyG
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 22, 2011
"My son looked super cute as a little golfer. He had fun with it but hated the little hat; it was too tight on his head."
Review 17 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Chachismom
Location: Ventura, CA
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 22, 2011
"Bought this costume for our 20 month old son. We listened to previous reviews and bought him a larger size (3T). It fits great! I really don't think a smaller size would have fit. Very cute costume...can't wait to see him in it on Halloween."
Review 18 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Cute1
Title: 

Great Costume, Great Price

Date:October 19, 2011
"Costume was great. There are a lot of loose threads, especially on the hat, but easily removed. For the clubs, b/c they are just stuffed fabric, for the tall one, i just cut out the sewn hole to make it bigger and shoved the club down further so it stands straight and serves its purpose fine. The costume is adorable!! Got tons of compliments on it!"
Review 19 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: JessShin
Location: bel air, md
Title: 

make sure to get bigger size!

Date:October 14, 2011
"My son looks super cute in this costume! He's very thin and tall and barely fits into 2t clothing but after reading other reviews, I wound up getting a bigger size which fits perfectly. Well almost, the feet part is way too small my son wears size 8 shoes and his feet just barely fit into shoe covers and leggings! Just wish it was more true to size."
Review 20 for Future Golfer Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Evy1
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Cute costume for the price

Date:October 14, 2011
"Quality is a little thin as other reviewers have said. Knowing that going in, I was pleasantly surprised by the costume. It's very cute on. It does run small though. My son is only 17 mos and wears some 18 mo clothing but this fit him perfectly."
1 2 3 4 next>>