CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop When I Grow Up or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume

Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume

Become all you can be! This soldier’s camouflage makes it possible to accomplish top secret treat missions with flying colors. Costume includes hat with loops to add camouflaging twigs and leaves, plus a 4-pocket shirt, vest and cargo pants; 4-piece set. Polyester-cotton. Imported. Does not include boots.
Average Rating:
4.02 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
44 of 50(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Review 1 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KEOKI
Location: Mililani, Hawaii
Title: 

Army Ranger Costume!

Date:November 1, 2012
"My son loved it! It fit comfortably, it looked good and lots of people commented on the costume!"
Review 2 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: saphirez44
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Perfect for our program

Date:January 18, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was perfect for our little soldier "returning home for Christmas" in our school program. We got the boots to go along with it and the comstume was complete."
Review 3 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: gatty
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

boy soldier

Date:October 16, 2012
"My 6 year old son is very much into anything that is related to a soldier. Although this wasn't his first choice of custome, he likes it. Since he is a "husky" child, I was pleased with the fit for him. However, the suggested accessaries don't "fit" in the vest pockets."
Review 4 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: betty24828
Location: West Virginia
Title: 

Made to Last

Date:December 22, 2011
"I ordered this costume for my 6 year old son. He weighs around 70lbs so I ordered a 12/14 because many had said the sizes ran small. It fit him well, a little long but nothing we can't work with. The hat is way to small for his head, so I had to purchase another..He loves this costume and wears it everyday, I can hardly get him to take it off. The costume is made better than most. You will get lots of wears out of it. In all... GREAT costume for the price!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Plastic Canteen Waterbottle
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JenMills
Title: 

7-year old LOVED it!

Date:November 3, 2011
"My son had his heart set on being a soldier this year and this costume was perfect. The quality is good, where he will be able to play dress up with it all year long."
Review 6 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: alex1
Location: Tremont Illinois
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:October 10, 2011
"My son loves it. Has worn it so much for play and we have three more weeks till Halloween. It is sure to last till he out grows it even with everyday use. It is made well and looks very nice."
Review 7 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: debiv
Location: Versailles, MO
Title: 

Costumes

Date:September 25, 2011
"I have bought four costumes from celebrateexpress and every costume has been great. The fit is good and the costumes look great on. I am very happy with costume express and that's why I keep coming back! Great company!"
Review 8 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Magpie
Title: 

Disappointing

Date:February 3, 2011
"I ordered the largest size available. The pants are just fine. The shirt is way to small in correlation with the pants and my son cannot even get the hat on. Way too small. All the tags confirm the same size -- 12/14."
Review 9 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jakesmom2
Title: 

Not quite right

Date:November 5, 2010
"The costume was well put together and made of stronger material than most costumes. The sizing was way off. The pants were a perfect fit, so was the vest. The hat and the jacket were way too small. They did not even come close to fitting. In fact they fit a boy half my sons age. ( I purchased the 8-10)"
Review 10 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Edie
Location: montgomery county, MD
Title: 

Well made

Date:November 5, 2010
"My son loves this costume. I was pleasantly surprised that the costume was not made of the same flimsy material that other costumes are usually made of. I hope he gets to wear it a lot, even after Halloween. The previous reviewers are right, the hat runs very small."
Review 11 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mejk
Title: 

poor quality

Date:November 3, 2010
"not worth the price, the hat did not even fit a 2 year old and we ordered the 8-10 size. pants and shirt poorly made"
Review 12 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loggie
Title: 

delta force soldier child costume

Date:November 2, 2010
"This costume was perfect for the kid who loves looking like he is in the military. We painted my sons face camo colors and he was off. It is so comfortable and durable he can wear it again just to play army in."
Review 13 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Olie
Title: 

Delta Force Costume

Date:November 1, 2010
"I was really thrilled when I got these costumes I ordered three for all my boys, they were made of good quality material just like the real army material and durable. My kids will wear these well regularly as they love to play soldiers. Even though the instructions said not to wash these, I have washed them at least three times since I received them and they still look like new! Finally a costume that is durable."
Review 14 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: INMOM3
Title: 

Good Product

Date:October 30, 2010
"It is a little pricey, but the quality of the fabric is way above the normal kids Halloween costume. My son loves it."
Review 15 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: motb
Title: 

Great costume!!!

Date:October 29, 2010
"My son LOVED the outfit - it was good quality, great fit, and he thought the world of it. The only negative thing he had to say about it was that it was too hot ;)"
Review 16 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjtalord
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Good quality child's costume

Date:October 27, 2010
"This Army Solider costume was a big hit with my 8 year old. It fits true to size and decent quality compared to other costumes. The only complaint is the HAT IS VERY SMALL! If you have an infant or a kid with an exceptionally small head, then it'll fit. Otherwise, don't plan on the hat working. We had to purchase a hat separately...."
Review 17 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momwithpickychild
Title: 

loved it

Date:October 26, 2010
"my 9 year old son loved the costume he said it felt like he is wearing real clothes and not a costume.. he loved the vest also"
Review 18 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lnmom
Date:October 23, 2010
"BIG Disappointment. I wish I had the time to send it back before Halloween. Bought it for my 10 year old son (medium build) got size 12-14 (to be on the safe side) The pants are the only part that fit. The top should be labeled a 6 and the hat a size 4. Totally inappropriate sizing!"
Review 19 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kikim
Title: 

Great!

Date:October 22, 2010
"My son loves the costume. Looks just like the pic, although the hat is not A hard helmet, it's more like a fisherman's hat... but it's still super cute!"
Review 20 for Delta Force Army Ranger Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHICAGOLEX
Location: chicago , illinois
Title: 

Love the Army

Date:October 21, 2010
"This outfit is a well fitted gift for the price , my son adored it , he is 8 years old and he cant wait to put it on .
you will not be sorry .
"
1 2 3 next>>