CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume

Cuddly Lion Infant Costume

King of the jungle! Little lions will adore cuddling up in this comfy suit. Costume also features a snap-on hood and mitts, plus attached shoe covers. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Review 1 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bettyboop77
Location: Pennsylvania
Date:April 10, 2010
" It was right on time and the baby looked great. The product was worth it for the price. I will recommend this item to everyone that wants a little lion running around!!!! "
Review 2 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: reviewsforu
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:October 30, 2012
" Since my son isn't a fan of things on his head, I opted for this costume instead of paying $50+ for the super cute lion on here as well. This costume was actually much cuter than I thought it would be. We got the costume size 12-24 months since my little guy turns 1 on the 30th, I thought it would be a little big but am really glad I got this one because I think they run a little small "
Review 3 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: hoffman1175
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 26, 2012
" This was a great purchase, price, quality, size was more than I expected for the price. Looks adorable on my 15 mth old grandson. "
Review 4 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blucheese8
Location: Memphis TN
Title: 

Not worth the money

Date:November 6, 2010
" The button on the Lion head pulled out of the seam when we were just putting it on.and fur keep shedding. I though the quality would be better "
Review 5 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Latrice
Date:November 1, 2010
" I really loved this on my grandson the material it was made out of was warm and he looked so cute with it on. "
Review 6 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hula
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Title: 

Great Pick!

Date:November 30, 2009
" This costume is adorable on and very good quality. It fit my 15 month son perfect and was warm enough for trick or treating on Halloween night. "
Review 7 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LittleLion
Location: U.S.A.
Title: 

Cuddly Lion - Infant

Date:November 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This costume was for my then 7 month old's first Halloween. He was absolutely adorable in it. It was nice and warm, easy to put on and take off, and very cute! Our only issue with it was that the head hole for the mane was a bit too snug to get his head in, so we just cut the seam. Good value for the price. "
Review 8 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunflower69
Location: Driftless Region, WI
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" What a sweet little lion costume! Very well-designed with snaps in all the right places-crotch, mittens and hood. The little feet look cute and puffy, but allow for a child to wear their own shoes out trick-or-treating. The fur is just right too.. shows the baby's face, and is soft around their skin. We loved it! "
Review 9 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jkelliott
Location: Dryad, WA
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:November 24, 2009
" This costume was very wonderful for my 1 year old boy. It kept him nice and warm the entire night and fit very well. The head also detached, so when he didn't want that on, we were able to take it off. Overall, it was a great purchase! "
Review 10 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cangrejomonica
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

bad quality

Date:September 23, 2009
" The feet were sewed, one correctly and one looking backwards. I think that is poor quality "
Review 11 for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gailg
Location: Ada, MI
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:September 10, 2009
" Very cute costume but our 22 month old is too tall. Unfortunately we had to send the costume back but we will buy from Celebrate Express again! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cuddly Lion Infant Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2