CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Frog Infant / Toddler Costume

Costume includes character hood, mitts and jumpsuit with attached feet.
Average Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 1boy1girlndone
Title: 

Cute enough

Date:October 29, 2012
"Cute costume but very poor quality. Velcro was coming unstiched at almost EVERY piece when I got it out of packaging. Mitts do NOT look like picture nor do the feet pieces. In the pic it looks like it covers their feet totally but not so. It just has 2 elastic straps that go under their shoes/ feet."
Review 2 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommaMimi
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Cute frog costume

Date:November 8, 2011
"Bought this for my 7 month old son. He was the frog to my 3 yr old daughter's princess! It made for a very cute picture! I was worried that the size would be too big but it was great because he had enough room to wiggle around in. Might be a bit snug for a 12 month old though. All in all, great purchase."
Review 3 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: rozgirl
Title: 

Frog Baby/Toddler Costume

Date:October 26, 2010
"Really cute! Very thin material though. My grandson was all smiles parading around as a frog!"
Review 4 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessDR
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:October 25, 2010
"This outfit is so adorable and shipped amazingly fast. I am very pleased with this costume and the quality of service. Thank You my little girl will love this :)"
Review 5 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pioneers
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:October 10, 2010
"This little frog costume is adorable and so soft unlike many costumes.The hands are like mittens with elastic to keep them on. We got a 6-12 month costume and it is on the larger end, but will still fit our 7 month old well."
Review 6 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2boys2
Title: 

Good costume but runs big

Date:September 29, 2010
"This costume is so cute but so much bigger than I thought it would be."
Review 7 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilyMele
Location: Annandale, VA
Title: 

Be wary of sizing

Date:September 22, 2010
"Bought this for 2.5 yr old daughter who loves frogs. She was thrilled with it and did not want to take it off after trying it on. Decent quality, good price. Head piece could have more adjustability w/ respect to the velcro closure - I can't get it as snug around her chin as I need it to be. A bit short in the body. Sizing says 2-4T but the body length (from neck to crotch) JUST barely fits. This would be way too small at 4 yrs old and my daughter is of average size for a 2.5 yr old. Gloves for hands and straps for feet are a nice touch, though not sure how it would function while holding a trick or treat bag! Overall, I would recommend buying this costume."
Review 8 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: green5
Location: NY
Title: 

adorable costume

Date:November 30, 2009
"this is a really cute costume for a toddler. it's good because there is no itchy hat for them to keep on. the hood is comfortable and not fussy. it's also well priced."
Review 9 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nanee
Location: Rocky Mount, NC
Title: 

My little Frog!

Date:November 26, 2009
"My grandson was so cute in this costume. I was very impressed with the quality and also with the warmth of this little froggy suit. My grandson did not want to take it off."
Review 10 for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dragonrider12
Title: 

very nice

Date:November 25, 2009
"nice costume great colors and brite. not to thick so great for having to wear and get in and out of the car seat. my son will be 3 soon and it fit him great the 2T/4T. he is 38in tall if your child is much taller it might be a little short. but all in all a great costume and my son loved it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Frog Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large