CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume

Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume

Your little one will never tire of hearing "See you later, alligator!" Costume includes character hood, jumpsuit with attached feet, plus mitts. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Please note: Size 6/12M has attached footies (covering soles of feet); sizes 18/24M and 2/4 have attached shoe covers (with elastic straps under feet).
Average Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Hattie10
Location: Birmingham
Title: 

Runs Way Small!

Date:October 24, 2012
"This costume is very cute and seems to be of good quality. The colors are nice and bright. My only complaint is that runs very small. My son is an average size 2 yr old ( he usually wears a 2T) and the size 2-4 costume was very short in the torso and barely long enough in the arms and legs. It had to go back......."
Review 2 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DeaconsMommy
Location: Sarasota, FL
Title: 

Quality costume - quick delivery

Date:November 2, 2012
"Many costumes I've purchased before are very flimsy and cheap. This costume is well made and very cute. It was delivered ahead of schedule too!"
Review 3 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Courtnie
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Way too small!

Date:October 13, 2012
"I purchased the 2-4t size for my son who is in 2t. It was way too small, and my son is on the short size. The head piece seemed a bit big though.. We ended up exchanging it for a different costume. It is cute though."
Review 4 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Amy89
Location: Rumford, ME
Title: 

Daughter Loves It

Date:October 29, 2011
"we got our duaghters halloween costume a few days ago in the mail and its not even halloween yet and she wears it around the house, she loves it, i try to take it off her and she says no. she doesnt even want to take it off to go to bed she just lays down and holds the tail in her arms. its just the cutest thing ever."
Review 5 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DayCareMom94
Location: Southern Illinois
Title: 

Picture Perfect

Date:October 28, 2011
"I ordered this with regular shipping and recieved it 4 days later *WOW*
The quality is excellent, it's made with a soft material that has vivid coloring and large marble Gator eyes.
Too cute for words.
Thanks for having a quality product once again!!
I've yet to be dissapointed :)
"
Review 6 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: mexico beach, fl
Title: 

i loved it...he loved it

Date:November 3, 2010
"We were hesitant to order this costume because it has mitten and head piece...but surprisingly, he wore them both. They must be comfy.
It was a little warmer than we anticipated so we didn't put any clothes under it. We live in FL so if you live somewhere where its about 50-60 on halloween its perfect.
We ordered an 18-24 month size because that's what he wears and that is normally kinda on the big side for sam. This costume seems to run truer to the smaller end. It was more 18 month size so if you were paying attention it looked small.
The colors are beautiful and he was a huge hit otherwise."
Review 7 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: swtgrlalwbe
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:October 25, 2010
"This was a cute costume, however my daughter is not walking unassisted. It was not possible to put her in her carseat or stroller to go trick or treating because of the tail. She could not sit.
Thankfully, I realized this before the big night."
Review 8 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: billysmommy
Location: Destin,FL
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:October 17, 2010
"I purchased this adorable costume for Halloween for my lil man. He is 21 months, and based on the other reviews I decided to go with the 2T-4T size. Wow! I am glad I did because it JUST fits him. I love it so much and the quality is great. It is very soft in touch as well. BTW my son weighs 25 lbs and is 33 inches tall."
Review 9 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: b77j77j
Location: Mill Run, PA
Title: 

Too Small

Date:October 11, 2010
"I bought this costume cause my son wanted to be an alligator. It said 2t-4t. NO WAY would this fit a 2t boy..so how a 4t. Size was more like 18 months. It wouldnt even come up over his shoulders, and hes only 36" tall...However the lady that took my phone call was very nice, and helped me try to find another costume. Kudos to her!"
Review 10 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ltgray
Title: 

Not recommended

Date:October 3, 2010
"I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old and it does not fit him...would not recommend this product...the hands are not attactched and the hood is velcro!! There is no way this would fit a 4 year old! Not satisfied with the costume at all!"
Review 11 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swill
Date:October 1, 2010
"This costume is darling, but a 2T-4T will NOT fit a four year old. My son is 3 and is still wearing 3T and some 2T and it doesn't fit him at all."
Review 12 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovingMom
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 6, 2009
"Our 21 month old son wanted to be an alligator when he saw this costume. It's a good quality and even better looking in person than it is online. It does run a bit small especially the headpiece."
Review 13 for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: itzel
Location: Fontana
Title: 

Cutest thing ever!!

Date:September 15, 2009
"Absolutely adorable! Can't wait till halloween! Its cute in picture but way cuter in person!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Alligator Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
1 out of 5
Too Large