CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume

Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume

A Little Girl with a Big Love for Animals. Hearts will melt when everyone hears your Bo Peep is missing her sheep. Little Bo Peep costume includes cap, pullover dress and bloomers. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include cane.
Average Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NarlyShe
Title: 

Well Made

Date:October 17, 2011
"It is just adorable. Our little angel loves this costume. It is really well made. Should hold up well."
Review 2 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: WendyG
Title: 

Pretty Bo Peep Rocks!

Date:October 29, 2012
"This wasn't a cheeply costume at all. It was very pretty and durable, even on a hayride! It cleaned up well too with a Tide pen."
Review 3 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nicola
Title: 

little bo peep

Date:October 4, 2012
"So adorable and pairs well with the sheep costume!"
Review 4 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nubia
Title: 

beautiful costume !!!!

Date:July 25, 2012
"i got this for my 10 yr and it was awesome the detail on the costume is amazing !! you can't see it int picture but the corset has glitter design on it and the fabric is very good not cheep at all !! she looked zoo cute and i dressed her younger brother as a little lamb to go along with her costume also purchased here !! they were adorable !!"
Review 5 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sisy
Location: Great Bend , Ks
Title: 

Little bow peep

Date:November 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Cutiest costume ever, loved it on my daughter. WOW"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shena
Title: 

Nice Costume

Date:October 29, 2011
"I was looking for something completely different from the average costume. And I found it. My daughter is 2 years old and this costume fits her perfect! Its quality of the fabric is great. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants their child to be the center of attention :D"
Review 7 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bryguy2298
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 27, 2011
"I bought this for my baby because she wanted to be BoPeep from Toy Story, however Disney makes the cheapest costumes. The costume is awesome. It is well made and you will see even more detail when you order it. Emily is 3.5 and petite for her age but the costume fit perfectly. I was afraid she would be swimming in it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I hate having to buy the separate accessories to complete the costume. You should get whatever is on the model!"
Review 8 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cubbysmama
Location: Marysville, Pa
Title: 

Pictures dont do the costume justice!

Date:October 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"With this costume, the picture shown does not do this costume justice! From the glitter that is on the costume, the tutu under the dress part, and the quality that is in this costume that makes it POP!
I bought this for my daughter who will be 3 this yr on halloween. I loved everything about this costume before I bought it, then when it came to the door, I was blown away! My daughter was even excited to wear it and didnt want to take it off. She has worn it 5 times now in 6 days!! I cant believe the details in this costume, and will never sell it to anyone. Its my all time favorite costume by far in the 13 years I have been trick or treating with my children! Thanks so much Costume Express for a job well done on the costumes I have ordered!
**If you are thinking about this costume, they wont steer you wrong, it is so worth it !! **
(the cane is not included and the outfit is not complete without it ... tops it all off)
"
Review 9 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Wise
Location: Ky
Title: 

Little Bo Peep/Toddler

Date:October 25, 2011
"Thie costume is absolutely adorable and well worth the money. My granddaughter is 2yrs old and ordered a 4 fits great!"
Review 10 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jrosie
Title: 

So cute!

Date:October 25, 2011
"I bought this for my 8 year old daughter. I was a little nervous at first because I thought the costume might be a little too 'young' for her, but I was wrong! The picture really doesn't do the costume justice. It is so cute! My daughter loves it, the quality is better than I expected, and it fit her perfectly. I was disappointed that the cane wasn't included, but when I called to add it to my order the customer service was great."
Review 11 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 3Halloween
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:October 13, 2011
"I have triplets and it is very hard to figure out what they should be! When I saw this costume I knew it was the one. It is true to size and so adorable! I am very glad I made the purchase."
Review 12 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Cctscs
Location: Eastlake, Ohio
Title: 

I worried for nothing

Date:May 19, 2011
"I don't usually order on line because of the fit. Her costume fit her perfectly. She was so excited. She wore if for a play and was the cutest (of course). I know where to go for my party needs and with trust. Thank you, service was speedy too."
Review 13 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofThreeCuties
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:November 8, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised when this costume arrived. It was just adorable! You can't see it in the picture, but the vest is covered in glitter swirls that my daughter LOVED. I was impressed with the quality - the fabric is nice and well sewn. It is 10x's better than the cheap costumes you can but at department stores - and not much more expensive. Would highly, highly recommend this costume - my 6yr old was thrilled and so was I."
Review 14 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanawms
Title: 

Beautifully made

Date:October 31, 2010
"I was very happy with this costume it was very well made and my granddaughter absolutely loved it."
Review 15 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aredmama
Title: 

Can we say ADORABLE??!!

Date:October 7, 2010
"Just received for my 3 year old daughter for Halloween and couldn't be more pleased!! The quality of this costume surpasses any we've had and is just adorable on!! We couldn't tell in the picture but the whole thing has sparkles and glitter accents, which of course she loves!! Can't wait for our family to see her in it :-)"
Review 16 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa1114
Location: Russellville Ar
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:October 4, 2010
"Bought this for my daughter and the sheep to go with for my baby daughter for her first halloween. So cute and great quality and fits true to size."
Review 17 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LQLOVE
Location: VA
Title: 

Pretty Nice

Date:October 4, 2010
"My 6 yr old loves it. She wears a size 5/6, I bought a size 6, fits perfect. But........on the picture the dress part of the costume appears to be shorter than what we received, it reached my daughters knees, maybe its the size."
Review 18 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KennasMommy
Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: 

Best Last Minute Decision Ever

Date:May 5, 2010
"When I was informed only one week out that my daughter was to be in her first school play and needed to be dressed as a Nursery Rhyme character I nearly panicked! I searched everywhere and even attempted to make one myself before someone recommended I look into Costume Express; thankfully they are stocked year around! We found the character she wanted along with all the accessories! The price along with rush shipping was a little more than I had planned on but in the end it was money well spent. My daughter was the most adorable Little Bo Peep on the stage!"
Review 19 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loonatick
Location: Pensacola, FL
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was very skeptical paying the price I did for this costume, but once I received it I was put at ease! Excellent quality for a child's costume!"
Review 20 for Little Bo Peep Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MirBailey
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Fit great! So cute! She loved it! My daughter was 23 months old when she wore it and it fit great! Lots of compliments!!!"
1 2 next>>