CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume

Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume

This is one skunk you'll love nudging noses with. Got a little stinker on your hands? Then this cute costume is perfect for your little one! Featuring a fun velour suit with bottom snaps, plus an attached tail. Also includes hood and booties with slip-resistant soles. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Julshane
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
Title: 

Little Skunk infant toddler costume

Date:September 21, 2009
"Very adorable costume. Great quality. Was shipped fast and arrived a few days earlier than expected. My little SKUNK is going to be such a stinker this Halloween. Will order another costume from this company again next year."
Review 2 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Fairmont, Mn
Title: 

love it!

Date:November 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was absolutely the most adorable costume! It was great quality, sizing was perfect. We received lots of compliments! Mommys lil stinker!"
Review 3 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TriciaD
Location: Austin , Texas
Title: 

Cute Halloween Costume!

Date:November 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This costume was the perfect price for a "wear one time" item. So many laughs and compliments about how cute our son was. The white fur did shed a bit, but for the price, it was a good buy. I tacked the tail up with a needle & thread, making it look more like a skunk. SUPER cute!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommypeterson
Location: hughson
Title: 

stinkin cute!

Date:August 29, 2011
"this costume is awesome for the price! my only problem with it was that it ties under the neck in the front of the headpiece, other than that this costume was perfect!"
Review 5 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: millmard
Location: TN
Title: 

Cutest costume ever

Date:November 1, 2010
"On time delivery
Quality good
Looks just like the picture ! Great costume ! Lots of laughs.
"
Review 6 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaHavens
Location: Louisville KY
Title: 

Not Like the Picture

Date:October 10, 2010
"Fits true to size but it's 3 pieces even though the picture makes it look like a one piece jump suit. It sheds really bad too but it's the best skunk compared to others I've seen."
Review 7 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NancyB76
Location: Quebec, Canada
Title: 

Too cute!!!

Date:September 30, 2010
"I recently bought the little skunk costume (size 2-4T) for my 23 months old son and it fits him perfectly! I'm really looking forward to Halloween now! The outfit is of great quality, but I guess that it does run small since my son is not very tall and big for his age (50th p. centile). Anyhow, this is the best purchase. Thank you!!! Nancy :)"
Review 8 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Herman, MN
Title: 

Not so great

Date:July 22, 2010
"It looks more like a cat than a skunk to me. It also looks like it's kind of made cheaply, but the cost wasn't cheap at all...."
Review 9 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LittleStinkersMom
Location: Evansville, IN
Title: 

Cutest Skunk on the Block!

Date:November 30, 2009
"This costume is adorable! My daughter received so many compliments and still wants to wear it. The fabric is lightweight and clothes are able to be worn underneath for a chilly Halloween night. We did have to pin the tail up so she would not trip over it or others would not step on it, but I would not have changed a thing with this costume. I recommend this costume for any of your 'little stinkers'!"
Review 10 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MConn
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My 10mth old son wore this costume and it was great because he didn't get hot. The material was thin that he could still wear it and be comfortable. We got so many compliments on the costume and how cute it looked. My son made a great lil'stinker."
Review 11 for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: STHMS1206
Location: South South South Mississippi
Title: 

GREAT COSTUME

Date:October 8, 2009
"This costume is adorable and it was given to me by a friend and I love it.. it still looks brand new even though her boy wore it last year. The only downfall is the material will make him very very hot. Not a good material for South MS, but I can deal with that! Love it Love it Love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Skunk Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large