CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume

Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume

Woof Woof! Folks will be tickled pink by this precious poodle. Hood with ears, suit with attached sequin collar and waggable tail, plus 2 pairs of wrist/ankle scrunchies. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JamminJJ
Title: 

Poodle Costume

Date:May 11, 2010
"This Costume is so small it could fit a baby. Ii ordered 4/5 and my daughter who is four put it on and it rides up her rearend!"
Review 2 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: amylynn1982
Title: 

sizes run SMALL

Date:October 24, 2011
"I got the 2t to 3t and my daughter is tiny 30 pnd and short and I hadta squeeze her into it.. so get a size larger.. hat is not forming to head falls forward ect.."
Review 3 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: JillianD
Location: Ocean County, NJ
Title: 

Super CUTE!

Date:October 23, 2011
"Great for a Do/g lover! Runs small. I have a very petite 3.5 year old. It fits her perfectly. May want to order a size up. Other than that it is ADORABLE!!!!! She loves it!"
Review 4 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aggie89
Title: 

Fabulous

Date:November 16, 2010
"This costume is fabulous. The materials and workmanship are high quality. My 6yo daughter loves it too! I bought the 6/6X for her. She is on the small side and it fits her well enough to wear now with a little room to grow."
Review 5 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: peanut13
Location: Montgomery, IL
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:October 20, 2010
"This costume is so adorable on my daughter. My only problem was it just fit. She is a size 24 months so I ordered a 2T\3T. Getting a bigger size is better for this cute product."
Review 6 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsOats
Location: Shrewsbury, MA
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:October 19, 2010
"The costume is well made-much better quality than most typical Halloween costumes. I agree that the sizing does run a bit small mainly in the length of the body. But, overall we are very happy with the purchase and my daughter is thrilled!"
Review 7 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angienyc
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:October 11, 2010
"This was the perfect costume for my 5 year old daughter. She LOVED it. The material is made of good quality. She recieved many compliments while she was a poodle. I highly recomend it!"
Review 8 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrotMom
Title: 

Most Darling Costume Ever!

Date:September 22, 2010
"We received this costume and it is just as described but even more adorable! The costume is made of heavy fabric and the head piece could not compliment the outfit more! My child is a tall, very thin 3 year old and the XS 4-5 fits perfectly! I would recommend this costume!"
Review 9 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spot
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Comfort meets beauty

Date:September 13, 2010
"With a daughter who likes dogs it can be difficult to find a feminine costume. The pink poodle is awesome! Material is soft inside and out. We are happy that this year our daughter will not be called a boy just because she likes dogs and frogs:)"
Review 10 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leopard
Title: 

super cute!!

Date:August 25, 2010
"very happy with the quality!!So cute! thank you !My little poodle is tickled pink!"
Review 11 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimGmomof3
Location: Seminole, FL
Title: 

Adorable Pink Poodle

Date:November 25, 2009
"My 4 year old daughter picked the pink poodle costume out of the catalog as her Halloween costume. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. She was the hit of her Halloween party at school and during trick-or-treating!"
Review 12 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: markscutie
Title: 

Perfectly Precious

Date:November 25, 2009
"This costume was extremely well made. Absolutely adorable. I would recommend ordering a size up. I'm glad I did."
Review 13 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisad
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

great costume

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"my daughter asked to be a pink doggie and i ordered this costume. It is well made, cute and well thought out. I should have gotten one size larger as it just fit. *(she is bigger than a 2T)"
Review 14 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmg411
Location: PA
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:November 23, 2009
"This is a great costume! Most costumes I looked at were very cheaply made. This is a quality costume made of nice material that would be able to be worn for several years. My daughter thought it was very comfy & she got a boatload of compliments. Highly recommended! :)"
Review 15 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: missytorrance
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 5, 2009
"I am very pleased with the costume- the contruction is better than expected and the materials don't feel cheap. The sizes run a little small, my 18 month old fits perfectly in the 2T. Only complaint would be the sequin "collar" around the neck is close to the edge and after a few minutes, it irritates her skin. We have to put a turtleneck under the body suit to fix it."
Review 16 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jinxy
Location: Denver
Title: 

Delightful purchase

Date:September 4, 2009
"Really pleased with the quality of the costume. Could not find the fabric in the stores and was pleased to find the costume at your site. Thanks!!"
Review 17 for Pink Poodle Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauraB
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:August 17, 2009
"I ordered the 12/18 size for my 16 month old daughter. She looks adorable in this costume! It just barely fits her though and she's only 30.5" tall. It runs a little small. But, the construction is quality and she loves wearing it."