CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Bat Costume

Baby Bat Costume

No need to be afraid of this Bat! This caped cutie is made for hugs. Purple satin ears perk up from a hooded cloak that doubles as baby’s wings. Also includes bat mittens and footies. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Bat Costume
Review 1 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Barlo
Title: 

Cutest bat ever!

Date:October 15, 2010
"This is just the cutest costume ever! I bought it for my 9 month old and it fits her perfectly. The shoes and little mittens fit great too. It's really easy to put on her, which is nice and there's nothing that bothers her. It looks just like the photo except the ears don't stand open as much, but they are still wonderful. Overall, great purchase!"
Review 2 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lissy62
Title: 

Wonderful easy costume for baby!

Date:November 4, 2012
"This costume was very simple and easy for my son to wear. He was a huge hit and we got alot of compliments. I found a tuxedo shirt onsie that I put on him along with black sweat pants and he instantly became baby dracula. Looked adorable and held up pretty well. There wasn't too much to it so he didn't get overwhelmed and could move freely in it. The booties fell off so you might want to put on thick socks but, all in all, very pleased with this product and how quick and easy it was to purchase from this site."
Review 3 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Brina11
Title: 

Way cuter in person

Date:November 9, 2011
"I love it. I didnt think it was going to be as cute as it was"
Review 4 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommynurse1
Location: TX
Title: 

cute outfit

Date:October 14, 2010
"i really was pleased with this purchase. So very cute. The material was not cheap at all and very comfortable. My son is the cutest bat around!"
Review 5 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyCostumer2010
Title: 

So happy with this!

Date:September 19, 2010
"I am very pleased with this costume. It is adorable and you cannot beat the price. The only complaint I have, which I wouldn't even call it that, is that the ears do not stand up with the purple showing as they do in the picture but they do stand up and look cute. I cannot wait to see my little guy sporting this on Halloween night. Thanks you Costume Express!"
Review 6 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCMommy
Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Booties and gloves did not stay on, but it didn't matter. My 10 month old was so incredibly adorable in the cape, and he really loved wearing it! I put a black long-sleeved onesie and black pants and shoes on him and that was perfect. He just smiled the whole time we trick-or-treated and enjoyed his first Halloween!"
Review 7 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HaleynKenziesMom
Location: North Jersey
Title: 

cute and simple costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"I was very happy with this costume for my 12 month old. I liked how it was one piece, easy on & off and i could layer light or heavy underneath depending on the weather (I live in NJ and Halloween can range from very warm to very cold so finding an appropriate costume for the weather can be difficult.). My daughter looked adorable in this costume! I put a little bow on the ear so people would know she was a girl bat. The only things I was unhappy with was the hood did not fit snuggly so I had to use a safety pin to gather the material under her chin to make it stay on her head. Also the booties were way too small for her but I'm sure they would have been ok for a younger baby. Overall I thought it was a really cute costume at a good price."
Review 8 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MontanaJen
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"This was such a great costume to have for a little one. The booties and gloves kept his hands warm in our cool/cold October temp. Could reuse the cape for a costume next year."
Review 9 for Baby Bat Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adrie1669
Title: 

Adorable Costume

Date:September 14, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a great costume for my 9 month old son. Well made and affordable. It isn't too much costume so that he will get hot (since its Florida) but enough so that you can tell he is dressed up! I am so excited to take photos for his first Halloween."