CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume

Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume

Skillfully trained in galactic battlefield tactics! Your trooper will be set to battle the droid armies. Costume includes half-mask, jumpsuit with printed armor and attached bootcovers. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include gloves. This is an officially licensed Star Wars costume.
Average Rating:
3.167 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
6 of 12(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Review 1 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Good Value

Date:December 1, 2009
"It was a good costume for the price. My son enjoyed wearing it."
Review 2 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHOPPER111
Location: tn
Title: 

Bad purchase

Date:November 5, 2010
"This looks good on picture, but it is cheap thin material. The mask is ugly only cover the front not the side and back. I ordered it for my son who is 11, the size is 12-14 and it is too small for him. He ended not using it. I hope this can be returned."
Review 3 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MinnesotaMom3
Title: 

Perfect Costume for 2 year old.

Date:November 4, 2010
"Costume was just so cute. 2 year old wears a size 2 and the SMALL size fit just perfect. Buy a size up if your kids plan to role play after Halloween. My son just adored the costume and the mask. My older son picked out the Captain Rex Star Wars costume, which unfortunately, came with several dirt stains throughout. Was very disappointed with that."
Review 4 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hatterasfun
Location: Baltimore
Title: 

Best Value

Date:October 31, 2010
"Can't be the price and any Star Wars figure is a big hit. Mask was a bit difficult to see through. But all in all my son was thrilled."
Review 5 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: morelos2
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Defect product

Date:October 29, 2010
"This product came with a defect unfortunately I opened it today 10/29/2010 and I found out that the bootcovers were sew backwards. I am not returning it just because Halloween is in two days so I am going to try to fix it myself."
Review 6 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJMAL
Title: 

Long in torso

Date:October 26, 2010
"Got this costume for my 7 year old son. The legs length is fine, however the torso of the costume is way too long for a normal body. I had to do some pinning in order for it to look normal. Otherwise the crotch area is almost down to his knees. We have purchased Star Wars costumes in the past, and they were better quality."
Review 7 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kctaylor71
Title: 

You get what you pay for

Date:October 16, 2010
"The only thing my son wanted to be was something from Star Wars. We bought this costume for $19.99. You can't complain too much for that price but here is what is wrong with this costume: The material is so thin it is see through. Definitely need to wear white clothes underneath. The helmet mask didn't match the colors in the costume. Overall though, my son was happy and I didn't spend a fortune."
Review 8 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwokids
Location: holyoke ma
Title: 

clonetroopercostume

Date:November 24, 2009
"costume fit well, looked pretty real to form. He had enough room to put clothes underneth
We already had a play gun to top off the costume. It was fun and he really got into the part of the clone trooper.
"
Review 9 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elisa
Date:November 24, 2009
"This costume was perfect, not as pricey as Dark Vadar but still made my son feel he had a star wars costume on."
Review 10 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cubswin44
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Better Quality than expected

Date:November 24, 2009
"My 4 year old is a huge star wars fan (loves clone troopers) so i thought i would try this costume out. I was extremely surprised when i got the costume and it was actually thicker material than expected. That was a nice surprise! I did have an issue with the mask- it was cracked and they sent me another one, except the one they sent me was the wrong one. So, they sent another one out and i finally go the right one! Even with those issues i would order again. Everyone was really nice and they shipped it to me without making me send it back!"
Review 11 for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrannyAnne
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:July 14, 2009
"The costume is very thin, not up to 'kid standards' & easily ripped. For the price, expected something more durable!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Clone Trooper Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1