CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child

Star Wars Jedi Robe Child

The force will be with you as a Jedi this Halloween! Become a legendary Jedi knight in a flash with this long brown hooded robe. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shirt, pants or shoes. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Review 1 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ama6
Date:August 4, 2011
" My grandkids loved this Jedi Robe. It's just what they asked for and looks so real! I expedited the order and they were thrilled to get it so quickly. I ordered 2 and one was a iittle large but better than too small since kids will grow into it so fast. "
Review 2 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Janie123
Location: San Franicsco, CA
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:November 1, 2012
" My son had such fun with this and it was really comfortable and easy to put on. The best part was when he ran into a Darth Maul on the sidewalk trick-or-treating too and they had a light saber battle in the dark. May the Force be with you! "
Review 3 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: twinsmom006
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great add on

Date:October 28, 2011
" This is the kind of accessory that makes a kid feel like he's truly a Jedi. "
Review 4 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: funmom88
Title: 

Must have for Obi Wan costume

Date:September 28, 2011
" Looks awesome with the Obi Wan Kenobi costume plus keeps my son nice and warm. Thanks! "
Review 5 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheresaG
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Title: 

Jedi Robe

Date:October 30, 2010
" The Jedi Robe was the perfect accessory for Obi Wan Kenobi's costume. It also gave my son an extra layer of clothing as he went trick or treating. "
Review 6 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: notthrilled
Location: in
Title: 

not worth the money

Date:October 24, 2010
" simply not worth the money. my son was so excited for this costume, but when we got it and realsize it was just the robe (which, YES, I realize it says that) it simply didn't seem worth it. it's flimsy, cheep, and poor quality. he's thrilled, otherwise I'd return it. Because paying 40.00 for a bath robe (which is basically what it is) is JUST PLAIN SILLY! "
Review 7 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cookie870
Title: 

Jedi necessity!

Date:October 20, 2010
" Very nice for what it is. defintely worth getting the deluxe over the regular. runs big. my son is 4 ft. tall and the small fits him well. "
Review 8 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sideshowrob
Location: Plano, TX
Title: 

Loads of fun for years to come

Date:October 12, 2010
" My 7 year old bought this to go with his Obi Wan costume, but he has been using this to create all kinds of dress up characters. It fits him a little big, but that is perfect so he can use it for a few more years. He has had it about two weeks so far and nothing has ripped yet! He loves it. "
Review 9 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boypower
Title: 

Like a real Jedi

Date:November 30, 2009
" According to my 8 year old - This is the real Obi Won Kenobi outfit. He loved it and so did all his friends.
I thought it was made well and fit great - sizes were true. I would definately recommend this company and the costume.
"
Review 10 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LILAC
Title: 

GOOD BUY

Date:November 26, 2009
" THIS WAS A GREAT ADDITION TO THE OBI-WAN COSTUME. AT WAS A LITTLE BIG, BUT WITH SOME DOUBLE SIDED TAPE TO HOLD IT IN PLACE, IT WAS PERFECT. "
Review 11 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrstriplem
Title: 

Great Accessory

Date:November 25, 2009
" This robe was made well...it made my son's costume perfect. He loves it and still plays with the robe. Good quality in the fabric too. "
Review 12 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MasterJedi
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:November 25, 2009
" My son is 8yrs old and he loved this jedi robe. It is made of heavy material and fit him great. He wore it to a Star Wars convention and received several compliments on it and his Obi wan costume. "
Review 13 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DuckyGoose
Title: 

It really made the costume!

Date:November 24, 2009
" My 6 year old dressed up as Anikin Skywalker, the costume itself wasnt all that great until we got him this robe. "
Review 14 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmykids
Location: Louisville KY
Title: 

Just right!

Date:October 5, 2009
" This Jedi robe is picture perfect! The material is great and drapes well in the hood. Looks just like the movies! "
Review 15 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: time4fall
Location: Valencia, CA
Title: 

Completes the look

Date:September 17, 2009
" My son loves the Obi-wan Kenobe costume and this robe just completes the look perfectly. It is nice quality and matches the the outfit very well. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large