CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child

Star Wars Jedi Robe Child

The force will be with you as a Jedi this Halloween! Become a legendary Jedi knight in a flash with this long brown hooded robe. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shirt, pants or shoes. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Review 1 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LILAC
Title: 

GOOD BUY

Date:November 26, 2009
"THIS WAS A GREAT ADDITION TO THE OBI-WAN COSTUME. AT WAS A LITTLE BIG, BUT WITH SOME DOUBLE SIDED TAPE TO HOLD IT IN PLACE, IT WAS PERFECT."
Review 2 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Janie123
Location: San Franicsco, CA
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:November 1, 2012
"My son had such fun with this and it was really comfortable and easy to put on. The best part was when he ran into a Darth Maul on the sidewalk trick-or-treating too and they had a light saber battle in the dark. May the Force be with you!"
Review 3 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: twinsmom006
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great add on

Date:October 28, 2011
"This is the kind of accessory that makes a kid feel like he's truly a Jedi."
Review 4 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: funmom88
Title: 

Must have for Obi Wan costume

Date:September 28, 2011
"Looks awesome with the Obi Wan Kenobi costume plus keeps my son nice and warm. Thanks!"
Review 5 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ama6
Date:August 4, 2011
"My grandkids loved this Jedi Robe. It's just what they asked for and looks so real! I expedited the order and they were thrilled to get it so quickly. I ordered 2 and one was a iittle large but better than too small since kids will grow into it so fast."
Review 6 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheresaG
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Title: 

Jedi Robe

Date:October 30, 2010
"The Jedi Robe was the perfect accessory for Obi Wan Kenobi's costume. It also gave my son an extra layer of clothing as he went trick or treating."
Review 7 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: notthrilled
Location: in
Title: 

not worth the money

Date:October 24, 2010
"simply not worth the money. my son was so excited for this costume, but when we got it and realsize it was just the robe (which, YES, I realize it says that) it simply didn't seem worth it. it's flimsy, cheep, and poor quality. he's thrilled, otherwise I'd return it. Because paying 40.00 for a bath robe (which is basically what it is) is JUST PLAIN SILLY!"
Review 8 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cookie870
Title: 

Jedi necessity!

Date:October 20, 2010
"Very nice for what it is. defintely worth getting the deluxe over the regular. runs big. my son is 4 ft. tall and the small fits him well."
Review 9 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sideshowrob
Location: Plano, TX
Title: 

Loads of fun for years to come

Date:October 12, 2010
"My 7 year old bought this to go with his Obi Wan costume, but he has been using this to create all kinds of dress up characters. It fits him a little big, but that is perfect so he can use it for a few more years. He has had it about two weeks so far and nothing has ripped yet! He loves it."
Review 10 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boypower
Title: 

Like a real Jedi

Date:November 30, 2009
"According to my 8 year old - This is the real Obi Won Kenobi outfit. He loved it and so did all his friends.
I thought it was made well and fit great - sizes were true. I would definately recommend this company and the costume.
"
Review 11 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrstriplem
Title: 

Great Accessory

Date:November 25, 2009
"This robe was made well...it made my son's costume perfect. He loves it and still plays with the robe. Good quality in the fabric too."
Review 12 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MasterJedi
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:November 25, 2009
"My son is 8yrs old and he loved this jedi robe. It is made of heavy material and fit him great. He wore it to a Star Wars convention and received several compliments on it and his Obi wan costume."
Review 13 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DuckyGoose
Title: 

It really made the costume!

Date:November 24, 2009
"My 6 year old dressed up as Anikin Skywalker, the costume itself wasnt all that great until we got him this robe."
Review 14 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmykids
Location: Louisville KY
Title: 

Just right!

Date:October 5, 2009
"This Jedi robe is picture perfect! The material is great and drapes well in the hood. Looks just like the movies!"
Review 15 for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: time4fall
Location: Valencia, CA
Title: 

Completes the look

Date:September 17, 2009
"My son loves the Obi-wan Kenobe costume and this robe just completes the look perfectly. It is nice quality and matches the the outfit very well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Jedi Robe Child
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large