CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Coffin Bride Child Costume

Coffin Bride Child Costume

Dead or Alive? If you've got a girl who wants to look scary, this cool casket creation is for her. Costume includes veil, choker, spooky coffin-lining dress, and detachable sleeves; 4-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include bouquet, makeup or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Review 1 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4my4kids
Title: 

Dreadful bride

Date:November 25, 2009
"My daughter asked fro this costume for 2 years before I broke down and let her get it. She loved it and it fit true to size, although I would love for her to pick a cute costume, I guess "dead" was in this year. If we had to go with a "goth" costume this was a good pick. She now wears it for play dress up with her sisters and they fight over who gets to wear it. Would definitely recommend."
Review 2 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: happycustomer25
Title: 

great costume

Date:November 4, 2012
"I was very happy with the quality of this costume. My daughter usually wears an 8 and this costume for het perfectly so you may want to go up a size. I was happy with the material and quality. Shipment was on time, too"
Review 3 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bj101
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 25, 2010
"Costume is great and the size chart was a perfect fit. Shipped supper fast. Would definetly recommend this costume to others as well as Costume Express"
Review 4 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: susiebaby
Location: colorado springs,co
Title: 

decribed perfectly

Date:October 21, 2010
"The costume is great . My daughter loves it looks great !!!"
Review 5 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaMiCa
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:October 21, 2010
"Really nice costume. My daughter wears size 10 and I purchased the size 12. It fits perfectly. A little shorter than the picture in the ad."
Review 6 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YamahaMom
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:October 12, 2010
"This costume is exactly what we were looking for this year. The fit does run small my daughter normally wears a 6/6X, but after reading other reviews I order the next size larger-very glad I did. the front of the dress laces up and we had to loosen it quite a bit to get the dress over her head. So if in doubt order the size larger-especially if you need to layer for colder weather. The white tulle and satin shredded shoulder pieces get tangled easily-but go with the tattered look of the costume."
Review 7 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chasey
Title: 

Cute, but cheap

Date:September 20, 2010
"The dress was ok, cut very low on the chest. The tooling and streamers that come off the shoulders tangle very easy and were fraying when I pulled it of of the box. The costum is cute, but not worth $34 plus shipping."
Review 8 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kristyc
Location: Anaheim, CA
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:August 17, 2010
"My eight year-old wanted to be a little scary this year. This costume is well made and very comfortable too! Can't wait for Halloween:) Costume came very quickly as well."
Review 9 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ally
Location: California
Title: 

Coffin Bride

Date:December 1, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Costume was very nice. Size was on the smaller size- my daughter is not large and it fit her snugly. Shoulder streamers frayed quite a bit, which fit the costume. We added the gloves, a wig and the makeup and she was ready to go."
Review 10 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mscraun
Location: Florence, MT
Title: 

Costume

Date:November 29, 2009
"Liked the costume. Daughter was able to wear it without tripping and falling!! Easy on and off. Buy bigger size if you are in an area like ours where you need to wear clothes under your costume! Gonna use this one again next year as a vampire and just change the hair and add a cape!! Definitely will buy again from this company"
Review 11 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuLu9
Location: Mendham, NJ
Title: 

GREAT COSTUME!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"My 9 year old daughter loved this costume. She wanted to be more scary this year than in years past. I liked it because it was age appropriate. All of her friends said that they wanted to be a coffin bride next year!!"
Review 12 for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3RosesMom
Location: Aurora, CO
Title: 

As described

Date:October 6, 2009
"The costume looks like the picture although the headpiece thing isn't as full as in the picture. Sizing is accurate and it is a sturdy material that won't fall apart after wearing it one time."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coffin Bride Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
5 out of 5
Too Large