CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Popcorn Boxes

Popcorn Boxes

Just like the movies, circus, or ball game! Fill these boxes with your own popcorn or caramel corn, and hand out at parties. One pack includes 8 empty, heavyweight paper boxes; 5½"H.
Average Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Popcorn Boxes
Review 1 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookster
Location: Maryland
Title: 

perfect!

Date:November 28, 2012
"These popcorn boxes were perfect for my daughters 5th birthday! Dr. Seuss party!"
Review 2 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amyd090
Title: 

Love!

Date:July 17, 2013
"These were great! Perfect size & didn't fall apart! The kids loved them! Definitely worth the price!"
Review 3 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jsanchez
Location: Ca
Title: 

popcorn!!

Date:May 24, 2013
"I got these for my son's upcoming carnival themed bday party. they are the perfect size for kids and are very good priced. I am ordering more!!"
Review 4 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teresamtl
Title: 

awesome!

Date:August 13, 2012
"I used these little popcorn boxes as a favor for kids invited to my son's 1st birthday circus party. They matched perfectly with the theme of the party..and they were affordable and easy to assemble."
Review 5 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hermione9
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Fun Snack Boxes

Date:April 22, 2012
"I bought these for my daughters carnival party. I handed them out to all the kids. They are small but perfect for little kids. The price is good. The durability was a little flimsy."
Review 6 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

not the best quality

Date:April 5, 2012
"These popcorn boxes are not the best quality but would work ok if you don't put too much in them."
Review 7 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesse3
Title: 

Love em

Date:September 26, 2011
"I ABSOLUTELY love these! I can't wait to use them at my kids carnival/circus party:) Thank you celebrate express."
Review 8 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1CheapChick
Title: 

Monster Jamn'

Date:March 16, 2011
"Used these sturdy boxes in place of loot bags for "Monster Jam" themed birthday party. Placed an unpoped bag of microwave popcorn in each and a checkered flag as well as Grave Digger(boys) or Pink Skull(girls) sports bottle. Great parting gift for guests!"
Review 9 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: hilary
Title: 

A bit flimsy...

Date:January 24, 2011
"these are adorable, love the graphics/design, however i had to use two together on the table to make sure they were sturdy enough to stand on their own."
Review 10 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: drJen
Title: 

size matters

Date:January 20, 2011
"these are smaller than they look in the pic and hold very little popcorn. They work but they were not what we were expecting as they look taller and rectangular in the pic but are short and square in real life."
Review 11 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADivaMom
Title: 

Great for Kinds

Date:October 5, 2010
"These little cartons are PERFECT for the little ones (toddler to pre-school) age. I had a five year old birthday party for my son with a carnival theme and the boxes were a hit with the popcorn cart and they even went as 'favors' since so many kids took popcorn to go!"
Review 12 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bebehblogmom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 8, 2010
"So so so so cute. Worked perfectly with my "antique" popcorn maker. Easy to assemble and stood up on their own."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Raisingyankeefans
Location: Upstate NY
Title: 

Cute, but small

Date:March 30, 2010
"Pay attention to the size dimensions. I did not and was surprised that they were smaller than I anticipated.
I used them to put the goodie bag stuff in. I hole punched the back and tied a helium balloon through it. It was really cute.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GaMomof2
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Perfect Goodie Boxes

Date:March 21, 2010
"My son had a birthday party at the movies and these boxes made the perfect goodie boxes. I added some yellow crinkle paper and candy. The kids loved them."
Review 15 for Popcorn Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemygirls
Location: new york
Title: 

wouldn't purchase these again

Date:August 31, 2009
"i ordered these for my daughter's birthday party to set up at the dessert table. luckily i opened the package the day before because every one of them separated at the part that was supposed to be glued together. i had to scotch tape each box back together. after i had done that, they did look cute, but i would not buy these again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Popcorn Boxes
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5