CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Race Car Photo Prop

Race Car Photo Prop

Freeze frame! A fun way to take awesome photos at your event without having to master the art of photography!This photo prop offers an easy and unique chance to 'capture' the good times at your party! Made from lightweight cardboard, the prop can be placed on tabletops or easily hung from doorways. Perfect for birthday parties, holidays and school functions. Prop measures 37" wide x 25" high. Face hole measures 5.75" wide x 6" high.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Race Car Photo Prop
Review 1 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jacksmom807
Location: Calabasas, Ca
Title: 

SUPER CUTE

Date:August 3, 2010
"This was a big hit at my son's birthday. Everyone, even the adults loved taking their picture with it."
Review 2 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hanamama
Title: 

great party addition

Date:April 16, 2012
"it was a great product but not as durable as we hoped. a responsible adult must be there to avoid rips in the paper"
Review 3 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammallama
Location: El Paso, TX
Title: 

Race Car

Date:November 7, 2011
"We loved the prop, we were able to get our guest to take a picture. That will be our thank you to them!"
Review 4 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermama1
Title: 

hit a party

Date:June 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i'm gonna send it as a thank you card the kids loves it"
Review 5 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazibdaymom
Location: Eastern WA
Title: 

Party Fun

Date:April 21, 2011
"Once I figured out to turn my flash off so it didn't glare off the photo prop in the picture, the pictures turned out great. We are sending them in the thank you cards. The kids had a lot of fun making faces in the photos."
Review 6 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherm
Location: Sumter, SC
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:December 27, 2010
"My son woke up and came downstairs. he was soo excited when he saw this. He ran around to the other side and poked his head through. It was awesome. Would recommend it."
Review 7 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenny8675309
Location: Matthews, NC
Title: 

Fun Prop

Date:July 17, 2010
"This was a fun little prop that let us take cute pictures at a birthday party. You really have to convince the kids to rest their chin on the bottom of the facehole to make the picture look good!"
Review 8 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VenjiMom
Location: Maspeth, NY
Title: 

FUN and More Fun

Date:November 25, 2009
"This cut out, got everyone involved. All the kids lined up and wanted to take a picture, we loved it at my sons first party."
Review 9 for Race Car Photo Prop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wendymagik
Location: Westmont, IL
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:September 14, 2009
"Nice little touch to the "Cars" theme party. All the kids (and some of the adults!!!) had their photo taken in it. Helps to make cute Thank You cards! Lasted throughout the party and is still standing in his room!!"