CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips

Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips

Package includes (6) clear plastic clips. Each measures approximately 1.25" high x 2" wide. Fits most tables. For outdoor or indoor use. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
3.289 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
23 of 38(61%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Review 1 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JP11
Location: Texas
Title: 

Did Not Work

Date:June 11, 2012
" The clips were not big enough to fit the tables we rented which seemed pretty standard. We managed to stretch some on, but tore all the pretty tablecloths :(. One of the clips broke. "
Review 2 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smileymomnd
Location: ND
Title: 

A MUST HAVE!!

Date:August 27, 2013
" My only problem with these is that I didn't order them years ago. They work great for holding your tableclothes down inside or out (as long as your table isn't too thick.) I never broke a single one and they held the entire night even in the wind!! "
Review 3 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leobabe86
Title: 

buy plenty

Date:September 4, 2012
" this was a great idea to keep tablecloths from blowing off table, although I should have gotten MANY more to make sure tablecloth would not catch any wind, because it was difficult keeping tablecloths on, a couple clips snapped while trying to pry over varying table thicknesses, a card table I had was too skinny at all to work "
Review 4 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KQLI
Title: 

Not a good fit

Date:May 30, 2012
" It is very difficult to clip to the table, looks like it only fits to a thin table. Also, it demages the table cover if you push harder. It turns out to be useless. "
Review 5 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: godschild1432
Location: Westville nj
Title: 

a life saver

Date:April 18, 2012
" With small kids who like to pull on table clothes and have food and cake fly off, or even for an outside party where the wind blows the table cloth off, this was soooo great!1 Worked well. Made well and lasted even after the party. Now i can use them at all my parties and BBQs "
Review 6 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nattoni
Location: Greenville PA
Title: 

A Must have

Date:February 22, 2012
" Wonerful product, used in the past and bought more.. Great for picnics with a littlewind, keep tablecloth in tact... "
Review 7 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kazy
Location: Ma/Nh area
Title: 

clips for holding table cloth down

Date:February 9, 2012
" They work well but seem like they r going to break. Wont last long but r sturdy. "
Review 8 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fourkids
Location: OK
Title: 

great for outside

Date:January 21, 2012
" These clips are great to hold the table cover down when trying to celebrate outside! "
Review 9 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: suffi
Location: MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
Title: 

MUST HAVE

Date:January 12, 2012
" GOOD PRODUCT JUST BOUGHT INCASE IT WOULD BE WINDY. GOOD AND PRACTICAL "
Review 10 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Needhammom
Title: 

Love these!!

Date:October 26, 2011
" I threw these in at the last minute and now wish I'd bought more! Great for holding tablecloth down with a toddler in the house. Attractive and strong. "
Review 11 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystal84
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:September 28, 2011
" very good product for the table covers especially on a windy day n ur table covers are all over the place. "
Review 12 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: susier
Title: 

table clips

Date:September 21, 2011
" they did not fit on my tables i have standard tables and they did not open wide enough to hold the table covers on "
Review 13 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KKLUV
Location: Killeen, TX
Title: 

Waste of Money

Date:September 4, 2011
" This did not work at all! Ended up breaking if you force it. Would not recommend.. "
Review 14 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smee54
Location: UP of Michigan
Title: 

Very cheaply made

Date:July 12, 2011
" We originally bought these to use on a plastic folding table, the way they are designed there is no way to clip them to the table. So then we used them on a picnic table. They worked on there, for about 30 seconds, then the plastic snapped and they went flying everywhere. Total waste of money. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tee1
Title: 

Tee1

Date:May 23, 2011
" I would not recommend this product at all. They are plastic and useless. It does not fit the average outdoor table. If they were metal and flexible then yes but please do not waste your money on these!!!!!!!! We tied the corners down to keep the table covers from blowing away. It was very windy Saturday. A complete waste trust me!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TuckerandAustinsMommy
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Title: 

Check your tables first!

Date:May 2, 2011
" We ordered several packs of these to use for our son's 4th birthday party but they do not fit on the newer plastic tables. We bought several tables from Sam's Club and borrowed several from our church... these clips did not fit on any of them. On the upside, we were able to tape all of the tablecloths down in time for the party, but clips that fit or even the tablecloth weights would have saved us a TON of time! "
Review 17 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: griffgirl
Title: 

Wrong clips

Date:April 28, 2011
" These clips only work on metal tables. Didn't work on my lifetime tables. "
Review 18 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Warrenton, MO
Title: 

Not Good

Date:April 28, 2011
" Doesn't Fit normal tables these days.. Needs to be reall thin table and they broke. Will be returning them. "
Review 19 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MIDE
Location: Indianapolis IN
Title: 

WORTHLESS

Date:February 20, 2011
" The clips were falling from the table. I used it for my son's birthday but i failed to clip the table cover well. "
Review 20 for Clear Plastic Tablecover Clips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amandach
Date:January 28, 2011
" Everything was wonderful. Daughter was super proud. Will recommend "
1 2 next>>