CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for #1 Cake Pan

#1 Cake Pan

Bake a giant #1 shaped cake for your little one's 1st birthday! Metal; measures 15.5" x 10.2" long.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for #1 Cake Pan
Review 1 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deblyn
Location: coeur d alene, idaho
Title: 

Quality Purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
"Purchased for my grandson Reese's first birthday. The company shipped quickly and it looked just like the picture on line. I was very please with this company and will always use. As a grandma and a great grandma. I don't get out shopping anymore. I was also scared how to use the computer, as well as scared to order on line not really knowing if what you see is what you get. Celebrate Express made it so easy and now, that I have seen the quality and know what I see is what I will get. Take it from one old Granny you can trust this company to deliver a high quality item. I will use them for all my parties."
Review 2 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittanyG
Title: 

Just A Pan

Date:November 18, 2011
"I bought it online as a convience so I didn't have to go to the store and find it."
Review 3 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenniferlamae
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 17, 2011
"Very easy and cute. Lots of occasions to use this for."
Review 4 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naesmomma
Title: 

Amazing!!!

Date:November 3, 2010
"This cake pan is awesome, totally worth it. I have been practicing with it and the cakes come out perfect each time!!!!"
Review 5 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TDC03
Location: Alva, OK
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 21, 2010
"I ordered this for my son. With his first birthday coming up I thought it would be fun to decorate his own cake out of the number one. It's alot bigger than I thought it looked in the picture. It should feed all the people invited to the party."
Review 6 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AkIslandMama
Title: 

Loved the Cake

Date:August 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We really loved this pan for our little girl's 1st Birthday ~ it was perfect! My mom made a chocolate cake from scratch that's become a family tradition for birthdays and I decorated it. The pan comes with instructions and decorating tips but I used pink and purple around the edges to go with the Hugs n Stitches theme (which we also ordered from this site). It was perfect!"
Review 7 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjsmama
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:June 6, 2010
"The pan was exactly what I had hoped for! It was the perfect size and as sturdy as I had hoped. Great product! I would highly recommend it."
Review 8 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DreaG
Title: 

turned out nicely

Date:April 19, 2010
"I liked this pan, people thought it was a cute idea."
Review 9 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CartersMom
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Great cake pan!

Date:February 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This cake pan is a great size. I just made a practice birthday cake in it and it turned out excellent. It came with the instructions and ideas for icing the cake, which this new Mom was very thankful for!"
Review 10 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KareBear05
Title: 

Very nice

Date:August 25, 2009
"Since she was only turning 1...it was a great idea to have this for her cake."
Review 11 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MStPierre
Date:July 14, 2009
"I wanted to make the cake for my daughter's 1st birthday party, I had it in mind to make strawberry cake with strawberry buttercream and chocolate buttercream accents. This cake pan was easy to work with, it holds the amount of batter used in a 2 layer cake. I like that the cake was different without going with a character "theme" - and the cake came out great! Looked and tasted fantastic."
Review 12 for #1 Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Shepherd, Tx
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:July 13, 2009
"I LOVED this cake pan! It really put that personal touch on my daughters 1st birthday. We had so much fun making this cake for her!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for #1 Cake Pan
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5