CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lion Pull-String Pinata

Lion Pull-String Pinata

One magical string will release all the treasures you've tucked inside. Kids can take turns, or hold onto separate strings and pull together. A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. 18" high x 16" wide.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PnJBsMom
Location: FL
Title: 

Roaringly Fabulous!

Date:November 24, 2009
"THIS is the reason we ended up purchaing so many items for 1st b day ... we found this perfect piniata here. Came well protected in plastic - was able to easily hang in the closet (came with plastic "hanger" loop on top) ... almost like when your clothes come from dry cleaners. The little hole in the back was easy to pop open. Came with informational sheet. Beautifully created and the kids just loved it. Each child pulled a string and out came the treats -- this is not traditional piniata (no stick) but I chose this specifically because matched theme perfectly and was totally age appropriate for a baby's 1st birthday! Highly recommend"
Review 2 for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Glad
Title: 

Great investment

Date:April 14, 2013
"When open the box and saw it I was mad cuz I bought a lot of candy and it seem small... When I started filling it up it took most of the candy and toys I was excited... My son loved it..."
Review 3 for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grabbel
Title: 

Just as expected

Date:August 13, 2012
"Got the lion quickly, as promised. We were able to fit lots of candy in it and it broke open well enough for the kids to get at the candy."
Review 4 for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vfmisty
Location: yarmouth, me
Title: 

So cute!

Date:August 3, 2012
"The pinata looks just as described and pictured. Was hoping he was a bit bigger. Will probably buy a 2nd pinata ."
Review 5 for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tolu
Location: Chicago
Date:February 12, 2012
"The kids loved it and couldn't wait to pull it. It goes really well with the rest of the safari friends paraphenelia."
Review 6 for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VeroGirl
Location: Vero Beach, FL
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:October 22, 2011
"This pinata was exactly as described and more. It is vibrant, a pretty good size and coordinates fantastically with the whole safari theme."
Review 7 for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RGuinn
Title: 

Very cutre

Date:February 15, 2011
"I purchased this for my son's jungle themed birthday party. It was very cute and held a good amount of candy/ toys. I had around 10-15 children pulling the strings and there was enough inside for each to have a good amount of the prizes. My only recomendation would be to let each party guest hold a string and everyone pull them at the same time. We had them stand in a line and let each guest pull one string at a time. The 5th or 6th child pulled the string where the candy started to fall. I caught her before she pulled it all the way and asked if she could wait to pull the rest of the way after all the children had had a turn to pull one.
Very cute pinata though and a good size.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofTwoBoysinCincy
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Super Cute & Big Hit

Date:April 19, 2010
"I purchased the lion pinata for my son's 4th birthday party and it was a huge hit with the kids, and their parents. It was super cute and held a lot more goodies than I had expected. Also very easy to use with the pull strings and came with the hanger attached to hang easliy. Would definitely order another for future parties."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lion Pull-String Pinata
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1