CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler

Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler

Stash your party beverages in this chilling ship! Cooler is made of plastic and measures approximately 41" wide x 23" deep x 15" high. Pirate Ship holds 72 - 12 oz. Cans (not included). Warning: Choking Hazard - Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years. Please Note: This is not a flotation device.
Average Rating:
3.539 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
8 of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Review 1 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Clarksville
Title: 

Ahoy Captain!

Date:May 21, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This inflatable drink holder was a huge hit at my son's birthday party!"
Review 2 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kellybday
Title: 

Should have listened

Date:October 14, 2013
"This was super cute but had a hole in it when we got it and no patch kit. We read this happened to others but ordered it anyway. Ended up being a huge bummer for me and the birthday boy, and a huge waste of $30."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: timmysmom
Location: Yakima, WA
Title: 

Ok purchase could have been better

Date:September 5, 2013
"Boat looked great and was a good size but had leaks in 2 of the air chambers so it did not hold up for our party about 2hrs in it kinda flopped over and became a disaster. We had ice and water everywhere. For the price that I paid I expected more."
Review 4 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4yroldsmom
Location: Grifton, NC
Title: 

Such A Neat Product!

Date:May 30, 2012
"We used this CUTE cooler to put ice, can drinks, and capri suns in for my son's birthday party, and what a HIT it was! Everyone loved it. It really added to our party."
Review 5 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlackSparrow
Title: 

To Err Is Human, To Arrgh Is Pirate

Date:February 8, 2012
"Bought this to play "Teddy Bear Pirates", w/ my 7 yr old daughter. Exceeded expectations. I saw some reviews, stating they had problems w/ leaks. I experienced no such problems, and wonder if the issue may have been caused by the way they loaded the cooler. Mine has been inflated for over 2 weeks now, and is still going strong. Considering purchasing another to expand our fleet."
Review 6 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: massmom3
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

pirate ship cooler

Date:October 28, 2011
"This was a great piece for our pirate party. I think the adults enjoyed it as much as the kids. A little difficult and time consuming to inflate, but no problems with leaks and it's still inflated a week later."
Review 7 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JesseP
Location: Clovis, CA
Title: 

Damaged when received!

Date:June 12, 2011
"One side of the pirate ship had a hole in it when we tried to blow it up, so we could not use it for the party. It was ordered via mail, so we didn't have time to return it. :("
Review 8 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Darin
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Great Idea Big Disappointment

Date:June 7, 2011
"I thought this was super cute and would work wonderfully for my sons pirate party. It is really hard to inflate unless you have an air pump, but after getting it inflated after 5 minutes I noticed that it had a hole in one panel so it leaked air and sagged for the entire party. For the 5 mintues that it did stay inflatted it was super cute, but in the end a big dissappointment."
Review 9 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Cooler had a leak

Date:March 14, 2011
"This is a really cute cooler, but ours had two leaks and wouldn't stay inflated for our party. We are exchanging it though because we think we can use it for other events and by the pool. It just stinks it didn't look good for the party we bought it for."
Review 10 for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tine01
Title: 

good purchase

Date:March 19, 2010
"i liked the pirate ship cooler it made a wonderful asset to the party all the kids loved it"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inflatable Pirate Ship Cooler
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5