CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints

1st Birthday Girl Party Mints

Made especially for your little girl's all-important first birthday, these treats are perfect for the party, or as sweet take-home favors for guests. Seven-ounce bag holds approximately 50 buttermint cream candies. Please Note: Mints contain soy and dairy products. Gluten Free. Nut Free. Not Kosher Certified.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Review 1 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CoMSt
Location: maryland
Title: 

Something extra

Date:December 20, 2010
"Just a little something extra I scattered on the table around the cake. It was just a nice little 'something extra' and ppl seem to enjoy them"
Review 2 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stivdan
Location: Miami
Title: 

Good

Date:March 10, 2013
"The candy are cool I like the design but It will better if that can be customized"
Review 3 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunnyshine
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Yummy

Date:June 12, 2011
"Very cute add on to the dessert table and they taste great."
Review 4 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovingkids
Title: 

Great product and packaging.

Date:May 22, 2011
"I purchase these for my daughters 1st birthday party. It was well enjoyed by the adults. The mints were so good even the children like them. They were great party favors for the adults."
Review 5 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: marroquin
Location: annapolis,md.
Title: 

cute but misleading

Date:January 26, 2011
"the name of this product says 1st birtday girl...the mints actually say 1 birthday girl"
Review 6 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kealajm
Title: 

awesome price

Date:December 14, 2010
"simple, but cute to pass out as favors. price was very reasonable. arrived quickly and in good condition."
Review 7 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvLuv
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Cute!!!

Date:November 6, 2010
"These definitely liven up the table, and taste great. A nice touch for a small amount of money."
Review 8 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lavalei1
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

DId not list hydrogenated oils

Date:October 12, 2010
"Although they inform of their 'soy and dairy' content info, I was very disappointed that I ordered four bags only to find out that they contain 'hydrogenated oils' in addtion to. But I gotta admit the pink packaging is nice."
Review 9 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnkmommy
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT!

Date:September 1, 2010
"They are cute and yummy! Just what I thought they would be :)"
Review 10 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ILBC
Title: 

Nice Touch

Date:June 30, 2010
"This added a nice inexpensive personal touch to the personalized keepsake box of novelty candy we gave our guests."
Review 11 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vansteenflyer
Title: 

Great service

Date:February 22, 2010
"This bag of mints is very reasonably priced, the packaging is really cute, and it arrived within 2 days of being shipped. Very happy with both the product and Celebrate Express!"
Review 12 for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stewart161
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Mints

Date:November 25, 2009
"Everyone enjoyed these mints & asked where I purchased them"
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1st Birthday Girl Party Mints
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5