CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume

Bunny Toddler / Child Costume

Let the egg hunt begin! This cutie-pie costume will have your bunny hopping joyfully around the neighborhood. Includes bunny ears, fuzzy bodysuit and pull-on skirt with cottontail. 3-piece set. Polyester-spandex. Imported. Does not include tights, shoes, carrots or makeup.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 of 19(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Beaver Falls, PA
Title: 

Total costume

Date:October 18, 2012
"I really think the costume is cute, but when you try to put the bunny ears on your child they are extremely top heavy and do not stay on the child's head. Costume express should come up with some type of different head piece that is not as top heavy. My husband even tried it on and he agreed that it is top heavy even for an adult."
Review 2 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: kimmy2
Title: 

bunny costume

Date:November 1, 2011
"The skirt was mad for a very large girl. My daughter wears a 4, and I had to take 8 inches in on the waist of a size 4 skirt in order for it to fit her."
Review 3 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: amymdov
Location: melrose, ma
Title: 

cute costume

Date:October 26, 2011
"Adorable, but poorly made. I had to re-sew the tail after one use because it was put on so loosely and the ears were torn at the bottom when we got them. Nice material, though, and so cute on."
Review 4 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Chrissa
Location: Cincinatti,OH
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:April 20, 2011
"For,Easter we are dressing as bunnies my 5 year old,Sydney,Is going to be this bunny.This quality is great!I felt it,It was soft and silky.the ears were benable.We have the perfect pose picked out for them!I only Need,Pink or White Stockings, some pink ballet flats and a little basket!"
Review 5 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosita7
Location: San Sebastian, PR
Title: 

Nice

Date:November 22, 2010
"The costume is very pretty, the only thing is that the ears are too heavy and I am looking for the options to hold them still for my girls'show. I ordered also the tights and the makeup for a very nice combination.
Thank You."
Review 6 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeeAnne
Title: 

Cheap!

Date:October 27, 2010
"The quality is poor. The stiching had to be redone. The tail is too heavy for the dress and drags the whole costume down. We had to resew the entire costume."
Review 7 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: ARROYO GRANDE, CA
Title: 

VERY CUTE

Date:October 26, 2010
"ITEM ARRIVED ON TIME. GOOD QUALITY MATERIALS MAKE THIS A VERY COMFORTABLE AND CUTE OUTFIT."
Review 8 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofmandm
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:November 27, 2009
"This costume is just as cute in person as it looks in the picture! Great quality, even the ears are nice and sturdy. They were a bit heavy, and hard to keep on at times, but other than that...adorable."
Review 9 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosalbapoveda
Location: Detxer, MI
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 26, 2009
"My daugther loved her cute costume, she looked so adorable."
Review 10 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatco
Title: 

Bunny outfit

Date:November 25, 2009
"My three year old looked adorable in this unique bunny outfit. She got a lot of compliments. Ears were heavy and came off and on a lot though."
Review 11 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jfd332
Location: Akron, OH
Title: 

great costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"Good quality. just as pictured. ears were a little too big for my daughters head. Good product"
Review 12 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: adrienne
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 24, 2009
"My 5 year old daughter picked this out of the catalog and just loved it. The fit was easy, room for variable body shapes and sizes I would think. The ears were a big hard to stay on though. She had to hold onto them and adjust them somewhat."
Review 13 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jen31
Location: Texas
Title: 

Loved This Costume!

Date:November 24, 2009
"When we received this costume my 3 year old daughter wore it everyday around the house & after halloween she is still wearing it!"
Review 14 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rezcar
Title: 

cute

Date:November 8, 2009
"very cute and soft. The ears however did not work at all."
Review 15 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinmommie
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:October 6, 2009
""The Bunny Toddler/Child Costume" was a big disappointment. Although a very adorable costume the size was misrepresented for my 2 year old twin from the advertisment picture of the model wearing the costume. The leotard was the only item that fit. The skirt was huge, the length was almost down to her calfs and the elastic waist was too big i had to pin it about 3 inches to stay up
( it fit me like a mini skirt 5'5/slender). The tail on the skirt is huge and weighs down the skirt and the bunny ears are adult size in length and kept falling off because they were so heavy. Needless to say i had to have the skirt altered, the tail made smaller and am trying to figure out how to make the ears fit. I didn't want to return it to incur more shipping costs. The company compensated me $12 bucks for alterations, although a nice gesture it is costing me $20 to alter it. I would hope in the future that the manufacterer would make each piece of the toddler costumes comparable in size. It's misleading and very costly for the customer. On the flip side I bought another costume for my other twin girl from a competitor that fit perfectly. I have never had this happen and hope it's an isolated incident with that particular brand and can be fixed by the manufacterer in the future.
Thanks,
Twinmommie
"
Review 16 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pfeiffap
Location: Birmingham, MI
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:September 28, 2009
"I bought the bunny costume for my daughter and was so happy when it arrived. It was as cute as the picture in the catalog and very well made. My daughter can't wait to wear this for trick-or-treating this year!!"
Review 17 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma2Woo
Title: 

TOO CUTE 4 Words

Date:September 20, 2009
"The costume is positively adorable. Well made. Ears are heavy but if you adjust them a bit, they are perfect."
Review 18 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaryMom
Location: Bay Area CA
Title: 

Seriously Cute

Date:August 28, 2009
"This is the cutest costume I have ever bought. Kids are 9 and 7, so there have been MORE than a few over the years. Nice quality. I did buy the ballet shoes and they were great too.... Wow."
Review 19 for Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: amanda1253
Location: forsyth, ga
Title: 

bad ears

Date:August 18, 2009
"i got this costume last year for my daughter.. and the ears would not stay on.. they are to heavy.. when she moved her head they would fall back or frontwards.. and the tail fell off.. other then those two things it was a cute costume.. but ears need some work!!! not worth the money!!!"