CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yellow Binoculars

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yellow Binoculars

Includes 8 toy binoculars.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Binoculars
Review 1 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niecy
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Not what I Expected!!!

Date:August 18, 2009
" They were very small; looked larger in the photo's. And the strings came apart too easily. "
Review 2 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZooParty4
Title: 

Great for the money

Date:January 28, 2013
" I purchased these for my son's fourth birthday party at the zoo. Our guests loved them. They enjoyed looking at all of the animals. Great fit for young children. They actually magnify a little. Unfortunately the side straps do come off most. That can easily be fixed by looping the string back through and tying them in a knot. "
Review 3 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: heathkp
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Big hit with kids

Date:May 31, 2012
" Purchased these for a 'dinosaur expedition' for a 4-yr old boy's b-day party and paired with pith helmets to make the outfit complete. The kids loved them! We were at a park and they loved walking around looking at the trees and creek, as well as for dinosaurs! Only negative...the nylon cords on a few came untied quickly, but very easy to rethread and retie. Otherwise, good quality and actually magnified some. "
Review 4 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zperfectparty
Location: San Diego, CA (North County)
Title: 

Kid's Binoculars

Date:May 31, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Loved the yellow binoculars for my kids' safari party. Solid quality and durability. Product is what is promoted - good size.
Put them in customized gift bags.
"
Review 5 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caseybear
Date:March 21, 2011
" These binoculars are super cute and totally worth .99 cents! I would definitely recommend these for parties or just your little bird watchers! "
Review 6 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jadynmom
Location: Mo
Title: 

kids loved them

Date:March 7, 2011
" The kids loved getting something at the party. They were average quality. A nice take home gift. "
Review 7 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PVSPTO
Title: 

Great for School Events Too

Date:September 7, 2010
" We are putting in bird houses at our school and having someone come out and teach the kids about wild birds. These binoculars do work and the kids loved them. It was a plus that gold is one of our school colors. We were able to send a pair of binoculars home with every student. "
Review 8 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyGirlsX2
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great toy

Date:August 27, 2010
" the kids are stilly playing with these going on safaris around the house! "
Review 9 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dede
Location: Jamaica, New York
Title: 

Wonderful Item for Party Bags!

Date:February 2, 2010
" These were the greatest party favors ever! Nice size for even a very small child! Durable and did not look cheap! "
Review 10 for Yellow Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PATTYT
Title: 

Great Favor

Date:July 14, 2009
" This is great for all those Dora and Diego explorers. Easy to put on. Good quality. "