CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child

Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child

Glitter and glam. Complete her royal ensemble with this pretty princess tiara. Includes one gold-tone tiara with dazzling ruby-red gems. Plastic. Does not include costume or any other accessories.
Average Rating:
1.917 out of 5
1.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
8
4 of 12(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Review 1 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: allieoop
Title: 

Not Bad

Date:November 25, 2009
" The only issue we had with this product was the large center stone fell out when my daughter put it on. A quick fix with a little glue and it was fine. "
Review 2 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: 1111
Title: 

POC

Date:November 3, 2011
" would fit a 3 year-old, not an 8-year old. Arrived with some gems already fallen off. "
Review 3 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: dedelove
Title: 

not so good

Date:October 15, 2011
" Looked great and came in good shape until we opened it and then every time we touched it the jewels would just fall off "
Review 4 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Richmondvirginia
Title: 

Could buy at a dollar store - extremely small!

Date:October 3, 2011
" I got this to match the Queen of Hearts costume. Beware - It fits a 2-3 yr old toddler, that is how small it is. And it is true about the stones just popping right off. My daughter started crying when the red heart just fell off. Just flimsy plastic that you could find at a dollar store. I only got this because if I added it to my purchase I would get free shipping so it was technically free. "
Review 5 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WolfLuver
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

pretty bit o plastic

Date:November 17, 2010
" It's a nice crown but it's not a heavy duty item. So it's great for a Halloween costume but not an everyday dress up item. Is it a very pretty crown, though. "
Review 6 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: justducky1
Location: Il
Title: 

Disappointing

Date:November 8, 2010
" Was extremely small. Some heart crystals were missing. "
Review 7 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: quest876
Location: brooklyn,ny
Title: 

not as pictured

Date:October 26, 2010
" this tiara is not as large as pictured and does not have the floating head band in the back. Its just a tiny tiara with a small comb attached on each side. really kind of small for my almost 4 year old and it isnt compfortable on her. The large center stone and another smaller stone fell out the first time she dropped it. got thrown in the box with all her other cheaper tiaras which fit better.Its pretty but small. Will fit better if the child has a mass of hair piled up on the top of her head and you can place the tiara as it is in the photo. but dont expect your young child to be able to wear it on her otherwise natural regular everyday hair.It pinches the scalp. "
Review 8 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mominboulder
Title: 

disappointing

Date:September 27, 2010
" Looks so great in the picture, but the one I was sent is tiny and
would only fit a baby. The stones fell out immediately, and the whole thing is in danger of being snapped in two. Really junky. Hurts the top of her head, falls off even with pins to attach it.
"
Review 9 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALJB
Title: 

Pretty, well-made crown

Date:January 27, 2010
" This crown is thick and well-made and very pretty. You rarely see gold crowns (most are silver) and this also has the tiny silver rhinestones on it so you get the best of both worlds. o pieces have snapped off like most others that are flimsily made. I am very satisfied! "
Review 10 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Olympia, WA
Title: 

Disposable Crown

Date:December 3, 2009
" This crown looked really pretty, but immediately lost it's glued on stones! "
Review 11 for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yanochka
Title: 

Great crown but too small

Date:September 1, 2009
" It's a beautiful crown - matches very nicely with the red princess costume. However it is very small - will fit a small child only.
Also it's a little bit overpriced for a piece of plastic.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess Tiara (Ruby Red/Gold) Child
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large