CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pretty Angel Wings Child

Pretty Angel Wings Child

Take Flight! Complete any angelic disguise with these wings. Featuring a sheer design trimmed with fluffy marabou and decorated with a feather print. Does not include costume or any other accessories.
Average Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Review 1 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaLane
Title: 

Perfection

Date:December 18, 2010
"Celebrate Express kept their word and got the wings to us on time - even two days ahead of schedule. He was "glittery" after the performance, but you could see the glitter details of the wings from the audience and not just when you were close, so we didn't mind the loose sparkle on his clothing. Even a classmate pulling on the wings didn't cause them to tear. THUMBS UP for the site & this product."
Review 2 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Brina11
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

beautiful

Date:December 12, 2011
"My angel looked like an angel in her christmas play"
Review 3 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mosimama
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:December 29, 2010
"The wings were very large and beautifully accented with sparkles and a fluffy outer lining. We loved them and my daughter truly felt like an angel wearing them. She couldn't stop smiling:)"
Review 4 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3chicksmama
Title: 

excellent buy

Date:November 4, 2010
"these are perfect! definitely worth the money, 100%!"
Review 5 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hatterasfun
Location: Baltimore
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 31, 2010
"Bought this for my 22 month old. Worked pretty well, but shedded glitter on everything. Made for a beautiful baby portrait."
Review 6 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angellover
Location: Canada
Title: 

Not good

Date:October 30, 2010
"These wings broke the day we got them. Luckily, they were easy to fix. Made from think thread."
Review 7 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjtalord
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Perfect Angel Wings....

Date:October 27, 2010
"These are beautiful wings to accent any Angel costume. They are HUGE so that might be an issue for some kids but over all, very happy with the purchase."
Review 8 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: puttsw
Location: Cleveland, MS
Title: 

Angel Wings

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Cant have and angel costume without the wings. They were so heavenly!!!"
Review 9 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: funinrkpt
Location: Rockport, MA
Title: 

Beautiful Angel

Date:November 25, 2009
"My 7 year old looked so beautiful in this outfit. I got the wings and the angel dress. She loves it. I'll pass it down to my two other girls. It is that good of quality. Great purchuse."
Review 10 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelMOm
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:November 24, 2009
"Great Quality of product. We couldn't find anything in our town that would work. Ordered it online and arrived a few days later. Will definitely order again."
Review 11 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamma
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Beautiful Wings

Date:November 24, 2009
"The wings we purchased for my daughters angel costume were great. They are a very nice size and finished off the costume perfectly. The wings are FULL of glitter though so I would suggest to take them out of the package outside and shake them good before you put them on. Other than that, beautiful and PERFECT!!"
Review 12 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aimee
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:September 14, 2009
"These wings look great and are easy to put on/take off. There is a small flaw, so customer service is sending us a new pair, free of charge. We can keep the ones we have too. I am very pleased."
Review 13 for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DUBBULW
Title: 

Great Addition

Date:August 26, 2009
"This is a great addition to an angel costume. The wings do shed some feathers and glitter."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pretty Angel Wings Child
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large