CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara

Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara

This lovely Disney symbol can't go without her tiara! The green iridescent and crystal-like beads make this tiara sparkle. A Tinker Bell cameo with marabou trim decorates the front. Designed for ages 3 and up. This is an officially licensed Disney Princess product.
Average Rating:
2.833 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
5 of 12(42%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Review 1 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kytree1
Title: 

A good buy

Date:October 4, 2010
"The tiara was a good purchase for a 4 yr old. She likes it. The item was delivered in a timely matter."
Review 2 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: unknownmom
Location: kentucky
Title: 

Not worth the money.

Date:March 6, 2012
"It doesn't keep its shape at all. The band is very flexible which causes the beads on top to look out of place every time my daughter touches it. It will not stay on her head for very long."
Review 3 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AlaskaMomof4
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Perfect accessory

Date:February 22, 2012
"I bought this tiara for my 2 year old. She didn't want to wear it very much but when she had it on she was SO CUTE! The outfit was definitely complete with the tiara. I would not go without it!"
Review 4 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMBM
Title: 

Flimsy

Date:November 1, 2010
"Did not fit my daughters head correctly. WOuld not stay on even with pins, etc."
Review 5 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherolson
Title: 

Not a good product

Date:October 27, 2010
"I bought this for my daughter in place of the pixie crown. It is lopsided, and poorly constructed. The description is incorrect, there are no hair combs. It arrived on Monday and broke on Tuesday."
Review 6 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: aruba
Date:October 26, 2010
"I would not recommend the tiara. It is nort made very well and it does not stay on my daughters head. The quality is poorly made."
Review 7 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shir
Location: Chino Valley
Title: 

Great

Date:October 15, 2010
"My granddaughter just was so excited when she open it up to go with her Halloween costume"
Review 8 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeNiEr
Title: 

Mixed feelings

Date:October 9, 2010
"The description says plastic combs but if they came with the tiara then they got lost somewhere in my house as I never saw any plastic combs with it. I had to find some myself to secure it on my child's head. She loves the tiara!"
Review 9 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mimi926
Location: Kailua, HI
Title: 

Don't waste your $$

Date:October 7, 2010
"This tiara is JUNK! There were no combs attached to it, it is flimsy and looks nothing like the picture. I'm returning it."
Review 10 for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandmamary
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Nice accent piece

Date:November 25, 2009
"We had difficulty getting it to stay on her head, so it did not get used for Halloween, but still fun for dress-up play."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Child Tiara
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2