CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Adult Vampire Teeth

Adult Vampire Teeth

Take a bite outta Halloween this year! Perfect any night-stalking vampire or vampiress costume with these fantastic fangs. Designed to form to your own teeth for a wickedly realistic look. We cannot accept false teeth for return unless they are in their original packaging, unopened and sealed .
Average Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adult Vampire Teeth
Review 1 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lulu37
Title: 

Too small for Adult

Date:October 31, 2010
"These teeth fit my 5 year old vampire cheerleader perfectly. I couldn't imagine an adult being about to wear these too."
Review 2 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CaliSunshine
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Good Product

Date:November 10, 2011
"I was happy with my purchase and received a lot of compliments on this item."
Review 3 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momov3
Title: 

Too big for a 5 year old, no surprise

Date:November 7, 2011
"I was hopefull that these would work for my 5 year old, although didn't truly expect a perfect fit. To big of course, and broke while trying to get a fit. The look of the product was great and would probably do well for 10 years and up."
Review 4 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jules929
Title: 

don't buy unless you are prepared to work

Date:October 30, 2010
"These teeth are not your standard stick in your mouth, they're in. You have to do all sorts of work and sticking of things on, etc. in order to get them in ... NOT for kids, or even teenagers - they're like out of a movie set .. too crazy and complicated."
Review 5 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AVsMom
Location: Hatboro, PA
Title: 

cool teeth

Date:October 8, 2010
"Great teeth for the money. Much better than teeth we've tried in the past."
Review 6 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: misslg5
Title: 

Real Looking!

Date:October 4, 2010
"Couldn't believe how real these vampire teeth looked! They fit children and adults. Haven't used the fitting plastic yet so not sure how well it works, but very happy with the teeth."
Review 7 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scooterbug
Location: Washington
Title: 

really good purchase

Date:November 29, 2009
"The teeth are very realistic for costume wear. The option to be able to reheat the forming beads is a plus!"
Review 8 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mwebster
Location: Marquette, MI
Title: 

Great mold to fit and easy to use

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These vampire fangs looked excellent on my nine year old daughter! They were pretty realistic and an excelent fit that molded over her teeth quite easily!"
Review 9 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wadadlimama
Date:November 25, 2009
"the beads that came with the teeth didn't help to anchor them to my teeth and as a result, they didn't fit properly and ended up snapping right down the center within a few hours."
Review 10 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SharS
Location: Reading, PA
Title: 

Very Realistic

Date:November 25, 2009
"The teeth looked very realistic. However, they were stepped on and we could not use them for Halloween. My daughter also said they were uncomfortable because she has braces."
Review 11 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dk06
Location: Orange county
Title: 

Strange fit

Date:November 24, 2009
"They tend to jut out like hilbilly vampire teeth-really funny but not what I was looking for"
Review 12 for Adult Vampire Teeth
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VampireMom
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 6, 2009
"Forms to gums and stays in mouth. Better than any other fake vampire teeth I have seen."