CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Axe

Axe

The perfect accessory! Firefighters, lumberjacks, and all kinds of scary characters can add excitement to their costume with this plastic axe. The axe measures aproximatley 24"L.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Axe
Review 1 for Axe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stephsuccess
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Axe for the fireman

Date:October 12, 2010
"I chose the axe over the other products that go with the fireman costume do to price and it is a really well made axe. It is a hard plastic axe and looks real!"
Review 2 for Axe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Firefighter
Title: 

Axe

Date:November 1, 2010
"Great Axe for my son's firefighter costume. It's a little long for a 2-1/2 year old, but it's nice and light for carrying for trick-or-treating."
Review 3 for Axe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrankieG
Location: MO
Title: 

Axe

Date:October 23, 2010
"Great addition to my little Fireman's costume for Halloween. This made his costume complete and he is very excited!"
Review 4 for Axe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pjdexter
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Perfect for Firefighter Costume!

Date:October 19, 2010
"My son loves this axe for his costume. The axe is really well made and a great value!"
Review 5 for Axe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heyyystella
Location: Twinsburg, OH
Title: 

Just what is described

Date:October 16, 2010
"Very happy with the CelebrateExpress plastic axe. We used them for "lumberjack" halloween costumes!"
Review 6 for Axe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LWMomOf2
Location: Tribes Hill, NY
Title: 

Well worth it!

Date:November 28, 2009
"Much nicer than I expected for the price. Used w/ the over priced firefighter costume and may use it next year for the tin man! My son loves to do whatever Daddy does so he's gotten a lot of use out of it following Daddy outside when he splits wood. (Beware though...my husband says it hurts pretty bad when you get hit with it! lol)"
Review 7 for Axe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayB
Location: MA
Title: 

Perfect costume accessory

Date:November 25, 2009
"This was purchase to go with a firefighter costumer for my 3-year old. It was a perfect accessory for that costume. It is light, hallow plastic and the head of the axe stays on the handle very well. There is nothing dangerous about this at all for a 3-year old!"
Review 8 for Axe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2toddlers
Title: 

Really fun.

Date:November 24, 2009
"The kids loved it during Halloween. Accents the fireman costume well."
Review 9 for Axe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisnrich
Location: KY
Date:November 24, 2009
"My son enjoyed playing fireman with it...very well made!"
Review 10 for Axe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HipsHoudini
Location: Green Bay, WI
Title: 

Great Replica Axe, Low Price

Date:November 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Needed an axe for my Patrick Bateman costume and this item worked great, as I wanted something inexpensive and light-weight. The fake blood dried well on it as well. HEY PAUL!"