CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Skull Sickle

Skull Sickle

Head will roll... All your fellow Halloween party goers will lose their heads over your impressive costume when you include this sweet sickle! Includes one plastic scythe with a skull accent and weathered details. Does not include costume or any other accessories.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skull Sickle
Review 1 for Skull Sickle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: suzy
Date:November 25, 2009
"Sickle was scarey and added to the costume, but it doesn't come apart so storage is cumbersome."
Review 2 for Skull Sickle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Pinky032184
Location: Tehachapi, CA
Title: 

Great addition to any costume

Date:October 16, 2011
"This item is a great addition to any costume. We got it for my 8 year old son and when it is put together it is almost as tall as he is. Good detail on it."
Review 3 for Skull Sickle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nurse85
Location: Ok
Title: 

loooved it!

Date:November 1, 2010
"i got this to go with the fade in/out phantom costume for my 4 year old and he loved it. its not heavy or real bulky. he got alot of compliments on it."
Review 4 for Skull Sickle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: squeakysuzie
Location: Amarillo, Texas
Title: 

Item with costume

Date:October 28, 2010
"This skull sickle goes perfect with the costume. It was not real expensive. My grandson was very pleased!"
Review 5 for Skull Sickle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boymom44
Title: 

fun accessory

Date:October 27, 2010
"My son (7 years old) loves this and it's not too dangerous. It's not too big or heavy, but just the right size. He used it to carry his candy bag as well."
Review 6 for Skull Sickle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sshelton
Location: SC
Title: 

great accessory

Date:November 25, 2009
"I purchased this to go along with the Bloody Bones childs costume. It really completes the outfit. I recommend...don't let your kids play with it until Halloween because it is a little fragile. My daughter played with it the first night and broke part of the mouth. It wasn't too obvious, so we didn't try to glue it back together."
Review 7 for Skull Sickle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lj0909
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Realistic Looking

Date:October 7, 2009
"The skull sickle is very realistic looking, but the pole is not too sturdy so be careful handling it. It was definitely worth the money."
Review 8 for Skull Sickle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: triple3
Location: MO
Title: 

Looks scary

Date:October 5, 2009
"Looks scary. Does not look to cheap. Goes great with the costume. Husband and son pleased"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skull Sickle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2