CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spider Earrings

Spider Earrings

Need a spooky touch for your bewitching ensemble? Complete any spine-chilling disguise with these creepy, crawly earrings. Metal spiders with black rhinestones dangle from metal posts.
Average Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
10 of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spider Earrings
Review 1 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Grandmaarizona
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These earings brought the costume together. She complained about her coin earings last year, but not these. She said they didn't hurt at all and she's only six."
Review 2 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: afwife98
Location: Alaska
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:October 29, 2011
"I thought these would be a little cheesy, but they are GREAT! Very Nice....just as if I bought them from department store! They are better than they appear in the photo! Highly recommend!!!"
Review 3 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: richandconmommy
Title: 

Great witch accessories

Date:October 19, 2011
"Bought these to go with my witch costume this year. They're a little heavy. You'll want to replace the backs with ones that will give some support. But other than that, they're awesome!"
Review 4 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Serendib
Title: 

Heavy spiders!

Date:October 22, 2010
"These earrings are pretty and beautifully crafted. However, the spiders are made of genuine heavy metal rather than of a lighter weight material such as resin. The spiders are about an inch wide, heavy, and pull on the ears. The fasteners on the posts are the flimsiest I've seen, made of soft gel. They wouldn't support the weight of the earring. Overall, pretty as an ornament, but not for the ears!"
Review 5 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vamiaka
Location: Clearwater, FL
Title: 

Well-made for the Price

Date:October 22, 2010
"These are very affordable for this level of workmanship. Normally, costume jewelry is plastic and cheap looking, but these add a touch of glamour to any costume. Very nice!"
Review 6 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemygirlz
Title: 

Too heavy!

Date:October 21, 2010
"These are a neat concept but way too heavy for any earlobe. Beware they are not clip earrings but heavy post earrings and very long so they get tangled and hit past your shoulder. Weight of them is the biggest problem."
Review 7 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msclaar
Title: 

msclaar

Date:October 5, 2010
"Great earrings. I order these to go with my witch costume. They are very well made & worth the money."
Review 8 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermomsm
Date:September 22, 2010
"These are fine for an adult and still they have a large post and are heavy, because they are all metal."
Review 9 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mellwood
Location: Severn, MD
Title: 

Neat earrings

Date:November 27, 2009
"They kept getting caught in my wig, but they were very cool looking. I received a lot of great comments about them. Looked awesome with the matching necklace too! =)"
Review 10 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CATWOMAN777
Location: ORLANDO, FL
Title: 

THE BEST

Date:November 25, 2009
"I have a spider necklace just like the earrings and I paired them up with your spider bracelet and wore to work for Halloween. Of course, I was stopped by everyone as they admired the jewelry. I received so many compliments and I handed out your e-mail address to all of them; you guys should put me on your payroll.(LOL) This is a wonder piece for all ages. I would buy this again and again."
Review 11 for Spider Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mainah
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Well made and cute

Date:September 13, 2009
"these earrings are very well made and not cheap like other costumes jewerly. Love them! Perfect for a witch!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spider Earrings
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3