CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara

Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara

Fairy-tale beauty! She can join the ranks of the Disney princesses in this charming tiara. Includes one beaded tiara with a portrait of Belle and marabou trim. *Please Note: Due to a style change by the manufacturer, the character cameo image varies slightly from image shown. Jewel rosettes are pink instead of silver/clear. Also, the marabou trim has been replaced by glittering, sheer organza. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
3.357 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
7 of 14(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Review 1 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GOLDSPARKLES
Location: MPLS, MN
Title: 

GREAT PURCHASE!

Date:February 26, 2010
"THIS COMPANY DID A WONDERFUL JOB! MY ORDER WAS PROCESSED AND SENT TO ME WITHIN A FEW DAYS. I WAS SUPRISED TO SEE IT SO EARLY! PRODUCT WAS IN BRAND NEW CONDITION AND AS PROMISED. I WILL BE USING CELEBRATE EXPRESS FOR ALL MY PARTY NEEDS :)"
Review 2 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: perrythree
Title: 

cute and big

Date:March 16, 2013
"my daughter hasn't worn this yet but I did let her try it on and noticed it is one that slides on and doesn't have a pick or anything to help hold it in. I might need to use bobby pins but it is cute and will do the job. It also came all mis-shapped but you can reform them so it is ok"
Review 3 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: armywife07
Title: 

good price

Date:October 27, 2011
"very cute...only thing is when u get it u might have to bend it to shape."
Review 4 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: carenw424
Title: 

JUNK

Date:February 1, 2011
"This tiara has no combs to keep it in place and it is so flimsy that it won't even stay on my child's head! The beaded part of the top of the crown again is so flimsy that it doesn't maintain its shape! This was a BIG disappointment and not even worth my time and effort to return it!"
Review 5 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyR2010
Location: Elmer.NJ
Title: 

very disappointed

Date:November 3, 2010
"This product was cute but very disappointed in it. the tiara had no secure way to stay on. It also shipped damaged and bent. I had to use fishing wire to hold the top of the tiara together and Hot glue hair combs to it so it would stay in my daughters hair."
Review 6 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shop2003
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

Dislike

Date:November 1, 2010
"I didnt like the crown at all. It was bent all out of shape and sticking out on the sides it just wasnt right.
The wand was fine though.
"
Review 7 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tammy44
Title: 

Belle Tiara

Date:September 20, 2010
"Tiara is falling apart and beads are falling off, directly out of the package, my daughter hasn't even worn it yet! Most of the tiara is still intact but is not fitting well and is a bit too large for her head."
Review 8 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Littlerabbit
Title: 

Pretty but not easy to secure to hair

Date:September 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The tiara itself is very pretty, however, the shape is not easy to rest on the head. Also, there is nothing to attach bobby pins to, so it is awkward trying to keep it on my daughters head."
Review 9 for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: syrina
Location: Kadena, AFB -Japan
Title: 

This is cute, BUT!

Date:August 28, 2009
"I got this crown to go with my 3 year old daughters princess birthday dress. It looks great with the dress. But It doesn't fit at all! The band that goes around the head is very wide and there are no combs to keep it in her hair. I had to use pins to keep it in. It kept sliding off. So, if you are crafty you can fix it up yourself because it is cute. If not skip this buy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Beauty and the Beast Belle Tiara
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Too Small
3.5 out of 5
Too Large