CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Careers & Occupations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers

Ninja Sais Toy Daggers

For the ultimate Warrior. Become a master of the arts with these cool daggers! Includes two awesome ninja sais toy daggers. Set of 2. Each sai measures approximately 10"H.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Review 1 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MelissaDiane
Location: Bardwell, KY
Title: 

Great!

Date:October 28, 2012
"These went perfectly with the ninja turtle costume."
Review 2 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Hill31
Location: Maine
Title: 

Not great

Date:October 15, 2012
"The quality is not great. Its not terrible, but I would not buy again. The handle of one came off in the first day. I was able to put it back on so my child can still use them. Basically dollar store quality. They are small and look like something a really small child would have, not good for older kids because they dont look very menacing or anything."
Review 3 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: carm42
Title: 

Really cute

Date:October 6, 2011
"These little daggers are really cute and fun. They are harmless and my kids had fun with them and can't wait to use them on Halloween with their costumes."
Review 4 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ekporter
Location: florida
Title: 

accessory

Date:October 5, 2011
"heavier than expected. should hold up nicely throughout the Halloween season."
Review 5 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: c1s2c3d4
Location: Okeechobee,Fl
Title: 

great idea

Date:January 9, 2011
"This web site helped me out a lot. I would recomment this sight to all of my friends. Thank you so much for everything. My son and his friends had a blast. He said it was the best B-Day ever. I will be coming back for further B-Day events definately."
Review 6 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2cuteboys
Title: 

More like a dollar store toy

Date:September 28, 2010
"They are as they look, but not very sturdy. I broke one immediately. About the quality of a dollar store toy."
Review 7 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsoshimbo
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Really are meant for kids

Date:September 9, 2010
"I wish the product description had been more explicit regarding the size of these. I'd say anyone bigger than a 10-yrs old would find them to be too small to look "menacing" with a costume.
For a young child who wants to accessorize a costume, they are great and I'd recommend them for the price. However, if you're an older kid, or an adult looking for a costume accessory, I'd choose another product."
Review 8 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celia
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Great Acessory

Date:October 6, 2009
"There plastic, ovbiously, but really great. They go perfectly with the ninja costume."
Review 9 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsKay
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
"These daggers was just what my grandson wanted to be like one of the Ninja Turtles; and they are safe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 7
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large