CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Careers & Occupations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers

Ninja Sais Toy Daggers

For the ultimate Warrior. Become a master of the arts with these cool daggers! Includes two awesome ninja sais toy daggers. Set of 2. Each sai measures approximately 10"H.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Review 1 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Hill31
Location: Maine
Title: 

Not great

Date:October 15, 2012
" The quality is not great. Its not terrible, but I would not buy again. The handle of one came off in the first day. I was able to put it back on so my child can still use them. Basically dollar store quality. They are small and look like something a really small child would have, not good for older kids because they dont look very menacing or anything. "
Review 2 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MelissaDiane
Location: Bardwell, KY
Title: 

Great!

Date:October 28, 2012
" These went perfectly with the ninja turtle costume. "
Review 3 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: carm42
Title: 

Really cute

Date:October 6, 2011
" These little daggers are really cute and fun. They are harmless and my kids had fun with them and can't wait to use them on Halloween with their costumes. "
Review 4 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ekporter
Location: florida
Title: 

accessory

Date:October 5, 2011
" heavier than expected. should hold up nicely throughout the Halloween season. "
Review 5 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: c1s2c3d4
Location: Okeechobee,Fl
Title: 

great idea

Date:January 9, 2011
" This web site helped me out a lot. I would recomment this sight to all of my friends. Thank you so much for everything. My son and his friends had a blast. He said it was the best B-Day ever. I will be coming back for further B-Day events definately. "
Review 6 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2cuteboys
Title: 

More like a dollar store toy

Date:September 28, 2010
" They are as they look, but not very sturdy. I broke one immediately. About the quality of a dollar store toy. "
Review 7 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsoshimbo
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Really are meant for kids

Date:September 9, 2010
" I wish the product description had been more explicit regarding the size of these. I'd say anyone bigger than a 10-yrs old would find them to be too small to look "menacing" with a costume.
For a young child who wants to accessorize a costume, they are great and I'd recommend them for the price. However, if you're an older kid, or an adult looking for a costume accessory, I'd choose another product. "
Review 8 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celia
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Great Acessory

Date:October 6, 2009
" There plastic, ovbiously, but really great. They go perfectly with the ninja costume. "
Review 9 for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsKay
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
" These daggers was just what my grandson wanted to be like one of the Ninja Turtles; and they are safe. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ninja Sais Toy Daggers
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 7
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large