CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy Hat Child

Cowboy Hat Child

Saddle up your horse and throw on this hat. No cowboy is complete without his hat. Includes one brown classic cowboy style hat with a silver and brown decorative trim. Please Note: There is a wide elastic band inside of the hat for adjustability.
Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
24 of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Hat Child
Review 1 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: N2deep17
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Cute cowboy hat!

Date:June 3, 2014
"I purchased this cowboy hat for my little nephew who just turned 2 years old. I bought it in conjunction with my family's gift to him, a stick horse. Since he now lives in Texas, I figured it to be the perfect birthday gift for him. He opened his present and put the hat on (along with his red bandana I got him also) and started riding his stick horse! It was too cute. Very nice looking hat for a toddler. He seemed to love it!"
Review 2 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Outdoorsfamily
Location: Pinconning, MI
Title: 

Fun!

Date:October 24, 2012
"Lots of fun for the kids. They love wearing these around the house while using their ponies. They will work well for halloween and for more pretend cowboy and cowgirl play afterwards."
Review 3 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mother3
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 3, 2011
"We love this hat. It fit my 3 yr old perfectly. He looked so handsome in it. Looked great with his cowboy costume. Worth the price!"
Review 4 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cowboymom
Location: Annapolis, MD
Title: 

Great Hat

Date:October 18, 2011
"I was impressed with the quality of this hat and liked the fact that their was elastic inside to help with accurate fitting. My 4 year old sons wears it around all the time and can't wait until Halloween."
Review 5 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: halloweendressup
Location: CT
Title: 

Great Hat

Date:September 21, 2011
"This is a well made, comfortable hat. The elastic band on the interior of the hat, keep it on while remaining comfortable for the child. Highly recommend it to complete any cowgirl or cowboy outfit!"
Review 6 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niknak
Title: 

Too small

Date:November 1, 2010
"The hat was too small and stiff. They should attach a draw string to the hat, this way kids could at least wear it on their back. My daughter only put it on for a photo and did not trick or treat with it on."
Review 7 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TooBusyToCreateNickname
Location: Cupertino, CA
Title: 

Better than I expected!

Date:October 28, 2010
"This is a great hat. We were surprised at the quality. Seems more like a "real" hat than a costume hat."
Review 8 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: beumpa
Title: 

way to small

Date:October 24, 2010
"This hat did not fit my 5 year old, his head is very average sized, it is really unforgiving and too tight to stay down."
Review 9 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:October 19, 2010
"Nice quality for a costume. Just as good as the real deal."
Review 10 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MJMommy
Title: 

Awesome hat

Date:October 15, 2010
"This is a great hat for the price! I did not expect it to be so durable and great looking."
Review 11 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Johnnie
Date:August 29, 2010
"I love this hat. I cannot wait to give it to my grandson. He is having horses at his birthday party. I bought the outfit also and am very pleased. The shipping was prompt also."
Review 12 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicNSamsMommy
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

Worth the money!

Date:March 24, 2010
"This is GREAT Cowboy hat for the price! I was expecting less than we got. My guy was so cute on is birthday, we had a cowboy party.
Very sturdy, great quality, and looks very nice."
Review 13 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chandell
Title: 

Great cowboy hat

Date:March 13, 2010
"This Cowboy hat is great really sturdy, fits great. Highly recommend it. looked great on both My little girl & my little boy"
Review 14 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Auntie123
Location: Edison, New Jersey
Title: 

Ye Haw !

Date:January 12, 2010
"Love this hat. I bought this as a Christmas present for my grand-nephew. The quality was very impressive as well as the authenticity. Great hat!"
Review 15 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mbotshon
Location: springboro, oh
Title: 

not quite right

Date:November 28, 2009
"this hat is constructucted ok but the fit is way to unforgiving. my child was 4 at the time and the hat was too small with no give for even a temporary fit"
Review 16 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cowgirlsmom
Location: Williamston, MI
Title: 

cute hat

Date:November 27, 2009
"I gave the hat 4 stars because it was a little uncomfortable. My daughter did not want to keep it one the whole time we were trick or treating she said it hurt her ears. But it is good for short time dress up and looks like a real cowboy hat."
Review 17 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: julchaz922
Location: ohio
Title: 

cowboy hat

Date:November 25, 2009
"this hat was like what they'd wear when showing horses. it is excellent for the price!!!"
Review 18 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heathernole
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 29, 2009
"The hat exceeded my expectations. Sturdy and rich color...a great addition to our cowboy costume."
Review 19 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Truly Authentic!!

Date:September 16, 2009
"This cowboy hat is made of rigid materials with a soft, felt cover. It looks so authentic, and for the price I would say it was a fantastic accessory to the Cowboy/Cowgirl set. The best feature is an attached elastic mesh headband that helps adjust the hat to all head sizes, and keeps the hat from tilting all over the place. Great buy!!"
Review 20 for Cowboy Hat Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pachristy
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Title: 

Defected product

Date:September 15, 2009
"The bill of the hat had a small area where the material was torn and you could see the cardboard underneath it. If this was not present, I would have really been please with the product."
1 2 next>>