CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Careers & Occupations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack

Firefighter Backpack/Candypack

Where's the fire? You will be ready to put out any fire, and afterwards grab a treat to reward your hard work. Includes a removable plush ax, reflective trim, shoulder straps and a zipper closure. Approximately 13"H. Synthetic. Spot clean.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Review 1 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sonmks5
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 18, 2010
" My son can't get enough play time with this bag. Not worried about it holding up until Halloween...the quality is outstanding. great purchase, don't think twice if intrested in purchasing. "
Review 2 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KLF82
Title: 

Cute bag

Date:September 10, 2013
" This bag is adorable and my son, who loves all things "fireman" loved it! The zipper is in the back and it can hold a small amount of games, clothes, etc. I don't think this is a "big enough for school" backpack. A little pricey but, good quality and washes well! "
Review 3 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: gentr003
Title: 

Well Worth It

Date:November 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is a great addition to the fireman/firefighter costume. This helped my son win his age group's costume contest! "
Review 4 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: handerson122109
Location: Milan, Mi
Title: 

O@ TANKER

Date:October 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great buy for holding candy "
Review 5 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mattysmom143
Location: San Mateo , California
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:November 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The backpack was worth every penny! The back pack made the whole costume and my lil' guy didn't have carry a bucket for his trick or treating!
HE GOT TONS OF COMPLIMENTS! I will be buying my son's costume from you next year!
THANKYOU!!! "
Review 6 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXMama
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great for Treats!

Date:November 30, 2009
" We bought this to go with the Fire Fighter costume for Halloween, and it worked great! My 2 1/2 year-old son wore it like a back pack, so he didn't get tired of carrying it while trick-or-treating (like the other children with us). The reflective stripe was nice - for safety's sake. And we loved that his treat bag matched his costume. Got lots of great compliments on this and the costume as well. "
Review 7 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dgmom
Location: Downers Grove, IL
Title: 

Great backpack for fire truck lovers

Date:November 25, 2009
" My son loves anything having to do with fire trucks and this backpack is perfect for him. It is well made and the right size for a 3-yr old. He really uses his imagination and plays with it a lot. "
Review 8 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mebu
Title: 

My son loves this!

Date:October 1, 2009
" Well made product. My son has been using it as a backpack for school because he doesn't want to wait until Halloween. It has been holding up well and he loves it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large