CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Careers & Occupations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack

Firefighter Backpack/Candypack

Where's the fire? You will be ready to put out any fire, and afterwards grab a treat to reward your hard work. Includes a removable plush ax, reflective trim, shoulder straps and a zipper closure. Approximately 13"H. Synthetic. Spot clean.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Review 1 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mebu
Title: 

My son loves this!

Date:October 1, 2009
"Well made product. My son has been using it as a backpack for school because he doesn't want to wait until Halloween. It has been holding up well and he loves it."
Review 2 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KLF82
Title: 

Cute bag

Date:September 10, 2013
"This bag is adorable and my son, who loves all things "fireman" loved it! The zipper is in the back and it can hold a small amount of games, clothes, etc. I don't think this is a "big enough for school" backpack. A little pricey but, good quality and washes well!"
Review 3 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: gentr003
Title: 

Well Worth It

Date:November 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a great addition to the fireman/firefighter costume. This helped my son win his age group's costume contest!"
Review 4 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: handerson122109
Location: Milan, Mi
Title: 

O@ TANKER

Date:October 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great buy for holding candy"
Review 5 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mattysmom143
Location: San Mateo , California
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:November 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The backpack was worth every penny! The back pack made the whole costume and my lil' guy didn't have carry a bucket for his trick or treating!
HE GOT TONS OF COMPLIMENTS! I will be buying my son's costume from you next year!
THANKYOU!!!"
Review 6 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sonmks5
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 18, 2010
"My son can't get enough play time with this bag. Not worried about it holding up until Halloween...the quality is outstanding. great purchase, don't think twice if intrested in purchasing."
Review 7 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXMama
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great for Treats!

Date:November 30, 2009
"We bought this to go with the Fire Fighter costume for Halloween, and it worked great! My 2 1/2 year-old son wore it like a back pack, so he didn't get tired of carrying it while trick-or-treating (like the other children with us). The reflective stripe was nice - for safety's sake. And we loved that his treat bag matched his costume. Got lots of great compliments on this and the costume as well."
Review 8 for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dgmom
Location: Downers Grove, IL
Title: 

Great backpack for fire truck lovers

Date:November 25, 2009
"My son loves anything having to do with fire trucks and this backpack is perfect for him. It is well made and the right size for a 3-yr old. He really uses his imagination and plays with it a lot."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Firefighter Backpack/Candypack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large