CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)

Sequin Pitchfork (Red)

Every devil needs a good pitchfork! Includes one red sequin pitchfork.19" long. Does not include costume or any other accessories.
Average Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Review 1 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiDi73
Location: Honolulu,HI
Title: 

Didn't really need it

Date:October 30, 2010
"I bought his item to go with my daughters costume this year.Turns out her costume came with one.It's pretty much a fabric material with sequins on it.It's cute but I'd rather have something a little more durable, as we tend to reuse costumes over the years."
Review 2 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MelanieMS
Title: 

Fun Product

Date:September 11, 2012
"This product was added to the devil costume my daughter wanted, I hope it lasts till Halloween and then some but a bit fearful it will lose its shape if not kept flat or snap under pressure."
Review 3 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MDMelissa
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 2, 2011
"I liked this more than my daughter- costume would be totally fine without it. We left it at home while trick or treating.....though some kids may get a kick out of it. My 6 yr. old showed zero interest!!"
Review 4 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lillyrg5
Location: va. bch., va
Title: 

very nice design

Date:October 8, 2011
"i got this item to go with the Bratz Almost Angel Child Costume"
Review 5 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KBeans
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

satanic wand...

Date:August 24, 2011
"Very cute, I was expecting it to be quite a bit bigger however it really is the perfect size. It's the same size as a wand, which makes it a little more cute rather than evil :) Extremely great quality for the price."
Review 6 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teachermommy
Location: GA
Title: 

PERFECT

Date:October 30, 2010
"This was a perfect accessory for my daughter's costume. It was way more sturdy than I thought it would be. She loved it!!"
Review 7 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: janed
Title: 

more suitable for a child

Date:October 20, 2010
"I looked at the measurements before purchasing and saw all the other reviews stating this was smaller than expected, however I was still somewhat disappointed at how small it was and how kid-like it looks especially with the sequins all over.
I'm planning to get a bigger, more devil-like pitchfork to go with the heavenly devil costume I purchased off this site
"
Review 8 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAR1
Title: 

PERFECT SIZE!!!

Date:October 18, 2010
"THIS WAS THE CUTEST LITTLE PROP FOR MY DAUGHTERS COSTUME. SHE IS 4 AND IT WAS THE PERFECT SIZE FOR HER TO CARRY AROUND!!!"
Review 9 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: halloweenmom2
Title: 

cute & serves the purpose

Date:September 24, 2010
"Red and sparkly. Alittle small. Should probably cost a little less for what it is. Nevertheless, it is a must for completing the devil costume."
Review 10 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JustJeanie
Title: 

Small&Cute

Date:November 26, 2009
"it was well made a little small but perfect not to get in the way ."
Review 11 for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashby
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"Very cute Good for one time use
only as it fell apart easily
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sequin Pitchfork (Red)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large