CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bumble Bee Tights - Child

Bumble Bee Tights - Child

Bee as cute as you want! Whether your little stinger is a Bumble Bee bouncing from flower to flower or a Honey Bee hopping around the hive, these tights are the perfect fit for their feet! The Bumble Bee tights are seamless and stretch to fit. Nylon. Hand Wash. Does not include shoes. This item will not be accepted for return unless it is unopened and sealed in its original packaging.
Average Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Review 1 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nat11is
Title: 

Ripped

Date:October 29, 2010
"I purchased these tights to go with my 2 year old bumble bee costume. I was impressed by how quickly they were delivered to my home. I opened the package today to have her try the entire costume on and there is a hole the size of a golf ball at the top of one of the legs. Very disappointed because I will not have time to get new ones in time for Halloween."
Review 2 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: grannylinda
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Comfortable Cute

Date:October 24, 2012
"These tights just complete the Bumblebee look. A must have for every little bumblebee."
Review 3 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: sharkslh
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Good quality

Date:November 14, 2011
"These tights are good quality and cute. They did seem to run a bit large but not enough to be a problem."
Review 4 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mmmmmmm
Location: North Haven, CT
Title: 

Great tights

Date:October 28, 2011
"Bought these tights to go with the bumblebee costume expecting them to be thin and run easily. I was pleasantly surprised!! They are sturdy, well made and my daughter has worn them again and again for Halloween parties."
Review 5 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: AAJK
Title: 

They make any bumblee bee costume!!

Date:October 24, 2011
"Got these to go with the bumblee bee costume and they set it off! Adorable and good quality the only complaint I had was they are kind of big for the toddler size."
Review 6 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jamieblue
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 11, 2011
"Very cute tights. Though I would consider the fabric more like heavy nylon, with a very good possibility they could run. So, I am not letting my daughter put them on until Halloween.
They were very big, but not due to a sizing issue, my daughter is a 2T, but is very petite, so we just had to pull them up high!
"
Review 7 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommy3aggy
Date:October 3, 2011
"a little large, but my 2 1/2 year old loves wearing them around just to look like a bumble bee!"
Review 8 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNGIRL
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:October 28, 2010
"These tights are great and really complete the bee costume!"
Review 9 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roxanne1211
Title: 

Perfect tights to go with the costume

Date:October 26, 2010
"These tights absolutely completed the costume, they fit my daughter a little bit big in the bottom part of the leg since she is very petite but I had my mom seam them in the inside and they turned out great."
Review 10 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KND15
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:October 19, 2010
"My daughter loves these tights, she is going to wear them with her costume and without it, adorable!"
Review 11 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kido
Title: 

Very nice

Date:October 15, 2010
"I love the costume for the price and the fit is perfect. So Adorable."
Review 12 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomtoToddler2
Title: 

So cute, true to size!

Date:September 30, 2010
"So cute and fit so well with her costume couldn't be more perfect!"
Review 13 for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Seashells
Title: 

great

Date:September 5, 2010
"Definitely a must for the bee costume! I was worried the tights might not fit as the top weight recommended for these tights was 40 pounds, and my daughter is now 38 pounds. However, they fit her very well! They're soft and better quality than I thought they would be."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bumble Bee Tights - Child
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large