CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume

Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume

Leap for joy! Watch as this cute little frog sleeps cradled in a flower on a lily pad. They may be too young to leap, but they are the cutest wiggly little frogs around. The Little Frog Infant costume includes a soft and cuddly green and orange bodysuit with frog feet and a matching hood. 4-piece set. Polyester. Dry Clean.
Average Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aspenleaf
Title: 

Strange costume for price

Date:September 27, 2010
"We ordered the Children's version and I don't know how a kid could walk with the frog feet on as they're full booties and they don't seem to match the costume in size. He'll just slip and slide/fall with them worn over shoes. The material is really thin. I was hoping it would be heavier since it will be cold here on Halloween. It seems to run a size small as I don't think we'll be able to get another layer under the costume for warmth. The good news is my little boy likes it but overall, it's cheesy for the price we paid."
Review 2 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: elsp
Location: Dallas
Title: 

neat

Date:August 16, 2011
"My three-year-old was delighted with the frog costume, but he definitely prefers his (too small) dragon costume, because it has wings and a tail. Too bad frogs don't have tails.
He also refuses to wear the feet, I don't know why, maybe they get in the way of running or they are weird.
"
Review 3 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Rural Oklahoma
Title: 

Cute!

Date:November 5, 2010
"Sizes run rather large, but that is good if the weather is cold. Plenty of room for other clothes and shoes underneath."
Review 4 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trista
Title: 

Loved it

Date:November 1, 2010
"I got this for my little boy which is 3 yrs old, he loved it he didnt want to take it off!"
Review 5 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: michiganmomma
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 26, 2010
"The frog costume is cute. I only dislike the fact that the frog feet have the cloth bottom which makes no sense on a toddler outfit when they walk. I am fortunate to have a mother that can sew so we removed the orange bottom and put a elastic strap to hold onto their shoes works great and they can run!!"
Review 6 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hezzter
Location: Raleigh, NC
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 25, 2010
"The little frog costume is adorable. Although the feet are cute, they are big and they don't stay on very well. Would be better if they were the kind that fit over the shoe."
Review 7 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: linly
Title: 

frog costume

Date:October 24, 2010
"The feet on this costume run extra big!!!! you will have to fix them when you get the shipment! It is made baggy but body suit fits ok. The feet however fit my adult women size 8 feet! I have a big 2 and 1/2 yr old boy who is little over 3 ft tall, size 11 shoe, and where's a 4T. Was disappointed that the feet were soooo out of porportion to the rest of the outfit!"
Review 8 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aidansmommy17
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Very Cute Costume

Date:October 22, 2010
"My son begged me for a frog costume this year and after seaching the stores with no luck I found this one. It arrived after 2 days of my order and my son is ecstatic! It fits him perfectly, even with clothes on underneath which is great because it will be cold here for Halloween. The only thing I feel is not practical about the costume is the booties. I feel like they should have some form of sole on them because otherwise they will just get ruined walking house to house. I don't think we will use them for actual trick or treating. I will just use them to take pictures beforehand! Very happy that my 3 year old is happy!"
Review 9 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katrina27
Location: Pilot Grove MO
Title: 

Very cute costume!

Date:October 20, 2010
"The costume is very cute, the size runs alittle big but thats ok I would definately order from this company again for a costume again."
Review 10 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RienziMom
Title: 

Cutest Frog on the Block

Date:October 15, 2010
"LOVE, LOVE,LOVE, the frog costume! As soon as my son put it on he started hopping around the room like a frog! We loved it!! **The shoe covers are a little hard for a two year old to keep on but it was no big deal for us! We are pleased with the purchase!"
Review 11 for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tbair13
Title: 

great frog costume

Date:October 7, 2010
"My 6 year old son is obsessed with frogs, so I was very excited to find a frog costume in his size. He loves it! I am always worried about ordering costumes online because of size issues, but it works. I would just warn that we bought the child size small which was supposed to be equal to a 6-8 and it just barely fits my small 6 size year old. It will probably not fit him next year, but he will get lots of use out of it this year."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Frog Toddler / Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2