CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume

Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume

You can never have too much monkeying around! Dress-up your little monkey in this adorable suit. Costume includes hood with ears, suit with tail, and feet. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Review 1 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aliwat
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:October 6, 2009
"This costume is very soft and well made and it's even cuter in person than in the picture! The outfit itself seems cozy but not too thick or too hot for the baby. The hat is a little big but has a tie so you can adjust it. Overall, I LOVE this costume and was very pleased with the quality of it!"
Review 2 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MLK08080
Date:November 3, 2010
"I absolutely loved this costume. It fit my son perfectly and it was warm and so soft and comfortable. My son wore the costume all day and did not mind it...not even the hat. I will save this costume for my second child."
Review 3 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Land3cats
Title: 

great costume

Date:November 1, 2010
"Great costume, I received tons of compliments on it. My infant found it comfortable and didn't mind wearing it all day long."
Review 4 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeymom1
Location: tonawanda, ny
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:October 29, 2010
"I saw this costume on line and had to buy it immediately. I am always referring to my little 1 year old man as "mommy's little monkey". It will be a perfect fit for this halloween!
Can't wait to dress him up!
"
Review 5 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sicnic
Location: NC
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 28, 2010
"A very cute costume! Head piece is separate so it can be taken off (good for us in the south, when Halloween weather is still quite warm!). A negative is that the feet are not attached either and they fall off easily. I will probally just sew them on to avoid missing monkey feet on Halloween."
Review 6 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: returnedit
Title: 

Not good for newborn

Date:September 14, 2010
"The newborn size is HUGE. It fit my one year old niece! It also leaves behind brown fuzz."
Review 7 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacs
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 30, 2009
"I thought this costume was simply adorable, i loved the fact that the feet detach therefore my son was able to wear his sneakers.....great item"
Review 8 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ness25
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Halloween Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"Very cute costume. My son loved it. The only thing that wasn't so great was the amount of fuzz it left behind. But he was the cutest monkey ever."
Review 9 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatRob26
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Cutest Monkey Ever

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was wonderful. We live in Florida & he still didn't sweat alot. It is probably the cutest monkey costume I have ever seen!!"
Review 10 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Figgy
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 25, 2009
"I got this costume for my son for Halloween, he was 15 months at the time and the 6-24months fit him well. I see alot of monkey costumes with the face on the hood. I like this one much better.. So cute!"
Review 11 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Susea
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute as can be ...

Date:September 27, 2009
"I ordered this for my 7 month old grandson. It is very soft and seems well made. Very good for the price. I like it because his face is free from a mask."
Review 12 for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLMomtoone
Location: Panhandle, FL
Title: 

Excellent Quality and Very Cute

Date:August 25, 2009
"This costume is absolutely adorable! I bought this last year for my son's first Halloween. He was four months old at the time and the infant size was still a little large. However, it still fit very well without looking ridiculously huge. This costume also comes lined in t-shirt type material so no itchy/scratchy material!! It is very excellent quality and even cuter in person. I would recommend this to everyone!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plush Monkey Infant / Newborn Costume
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large