CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume

Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume

You’ll be the sweetest witch around. Brighten Halloween this year in this charming candy corn witch costume. Includes hat, dress with candy corn appliqué and knee-socks. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes or petticoat.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Review 1 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: broadwaybabe
Title: 

I LOVE THIS COSTUME!!!!

Date:October 24, 2009
" I just got this costume yesterday and it is PERFECT! For once, the picture of the model in the costume did not lie! "
Review 2 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: luluysi13
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Perfect!! No Flaws! Love It :) Recommended!

Date:March 5, 2013
" This was the by far the absolute cutest outfit I have ever gotten! I got it around Halloween, and it arrived a few days before Halloween. My friends loved it and so did the trick-or-treaters :) You should really order a black petticoat as well, its much better with this super cute outfit! Any shoes would go, but flats and heels go best :) Hope this helps!
BTW: This year I'm getting the Alice teen costume, just so you know what my style is and see if yours is the same :)
"
Review 3 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Rbran
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cute & Great fit

Date:November 8, 2012
" Fabric better than I imagined, Fit good for size 3 - 7 . I washed on delicate twice and it held up well. "
Review 4 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: momhinkel
Title: 

Candy Corn witch costume

Date:October 30, 2012
" The costume was very cute and appropriate for my 12 year old daugher. The fit was not true to the sizing chart, but on our second try the M/L teen, which was advertised as 7-9 junior size was really a 12-14 little girls. My daugher loved the costume and looks adorable in it. Costume Express was very helpful and accomodating when the first costume didn't fit to get me another size ASAP. "
Review 5 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PAO28
Title: 

very good

Date:October 21, 2011
" Very good, my daughter is very happy, she looks really cute with this costume. "
Review 6 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: myth
Title: 

GREAT!!!

Date:October 17, 2011
" Arrived on time, was a perfect fit. The only thing is that the hat is different than the picture. "
Review 7 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JenU
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Fun Costme

Date:October 13, 2011
" We are really excited about this costume. It is so unique and fun. It fit well and seems to be a good quality costume. I had a little trouble spending that much on a Halloween costume, but to see my daughter so happy makes it worth it. "
Review 8 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuzyQT
Location: Ga
Title: 

Granddaughter Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:November 3, 2010
" I bought this for my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it. Great quality. The material is just like a real dress. "
Review 9 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Putz
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Cutest Costume Ever!

Date:October 31, 2010
" Costume was so cute and very appropriate for a 12 year old. Not too sexy as most the costumes for their age tend to be and was really cute on. "
Review 10 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naee
Title: 

Great Detail

Date:October 22, 2010
" Cute costume. Fit just right.
Tweens are kind of hard to fit, this streched in a few "key" places. Detail is great for outfit.
"
Review 11 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcmcmci
Title: 

Awesome Costume:)

Date:October 10, 2010
" This product shipped really fast and also fits really well. It looks great. The only difference from the online photo is that the hat in the photo has a black bottom. It's a great costume! "
Review 12 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigSisterC09
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:November 26, 2009
" I got this costume not really knowing my little sisters size. Shes in between. When i received tha costume, it was a perfect fit. She looked adorable and enjoyed her character. "
Review 13 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katrin
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Best outfit ever

Date:November 25, 2009
" My 12 year old daughter looked adorable wearing this outfit. It looked so cute that even I tried it on! "
Review 14 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cincin
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Best Costume Ever

Date:November 24, 2009
" The most addorable costume I have ever purchased for my child, purchased size small for a size 12 and it fit perfect. My child thought it was beautiful and she got many compliments. "
Review 15 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mollyann
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:November 24, 2009
" I purchased the candy corn witch costume for my daughter. I was very pleased with the costume. It fit perfectly, and it was such a cute costume. It was a very well made, and would still be in perfect condition, if she chose to wear it again next year. She won the best costume award at her school. She looked darling. It certainly put the store bought costumes to shame. I would recommend celebrate express to everyone. "
Review 16 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KansasGirl
Date:October 10, 2009
" My daughter loves this costume! It fits perfectly, and is just as cute as the picture portrays. "
Review 17 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ljojo
Location: kentucky
Title: 

Fun Costume

Date:October 8, 2009
" My daughter is really excited about Halloween this year thanks to this costume. Very cute, order larger size, runs tight. "
Review 18 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sergiope
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Incredible!!!

Date:October 6, 2009
" My daugther love this costume , Excellent!!. thank you "
Review 19 for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ralleykay
Title: 

Beautiful Costume

Date:September 3, 2009
" We received the candy corn witch costume in the mail and my daughter could not wait to try it on. It is just gorgeous! It fits perfectly! She loves it and she can not wait to wear it! We are 100% satisfied with your products! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Corn Witch Teen Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large